We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best coffee we had all week!”
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #346 of 997 Restaurants in Madison
Restaurant details
novelty, ohio
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“best coffee we had all week!”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

what you expect from panera. good food great coffee, prompt attentive service. we got the souffles : 4 cheese and the spinach & bacon are our two favorites.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrgorgonslayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    20
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Wow, cinnamon crunch bagels!!!!”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

All Panera's are great in our book, good food and coffee and those great cinnamon crunch bagels. They get very busy around breakfast and lunch so plan your trip to avoid the crowds.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank weggerzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“You pick two!”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

For under 600 calories, I got a great meal. Always excellent wherever I go!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank SNoon4056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always great.”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Great food and service. Only downside is that it gets REALLY busy at lunch time...pretty chaotic. Take a bag of bagels and flavored cream cheese home for later.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank higherthanme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Expensive”
Reviewed May 27, 2012 via mobile

I like Panera but feel that their prices are getting too high. I had a sandwich & soda. Will stick to the bagels in the future

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank abbyhawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing