We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home sweet home!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court
Ranked #39 of 63 Hotels in Madison
1 review
“Home sweet home!”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I stay here 5 days a week for work and the service is amazing. The woman that works Monday afternoon greets you with a smile and even remembers your name. The manager makes you feel right at home. Just a wonderful place to stay!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joe_kappauf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MackenzieChicago, Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Thank you so much for your comments regarding your great stay at the hotel. We are so happy we were able to make you feel so comfortable. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    35
    16
    3
    7
See reviews for
19
14
23
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I want to thank Tyler, the manager he is a great guy. We stayed for 3 days, everyone was so helpful and willing to go above and beyond to make your stay so much better. Every thing you need is located in one building. If you are in the Madison area for a visit stop in and see Tyler and his staff they will make you feel so welcome. You guys are the best.... Thank you so much

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MackenzieChicago, Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
It was so nice to have you and your daughter stay with us. It is our pleasure to provide you a comfortable home away from home. We look forward to a return visit you as well if you're ever in Madison area. thanks again for staying.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 11, 2013

This place is really fantastic. Tyler, the manager, is extremely accommodating, and all staff go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. We stayed for 4 days while doing work in the area, and the staff were extremely amenable to our myriad requests! They made change for the laundry, replaced our coffee pot when we accidentally broke the carafe, printed a file for us when we couldn't get the printer next door to work, and even received packages for us that arrived after we had left. All in all, it couldn't have been a better experience. It's also right next to several decent restaurants, and the little kitchen in the room is stocked with pots,plates, cups, and even a colander! We'll definitely be staying here again.

Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kate L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MackenzieChicago, Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Thank you so much for the glowing review of the staff, the hotel and the location. We strive to make every guest experience a stay like yours. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 8, 2013

The staff here is wonderful! It's hard to find a "Pet Friendly" hotel. The rooms are always clean, & the kitchen that is in the room is great for when your only staying for a couple of days. I will always use this hotel. & Like I said before the staff is great, Tyler the manager is a very nice and up lifting person. He's helped me out in many ways as to helping with luggage & my two dogs. Another great staff member is Justine, she is very nice and uplifting as well. I would deff recommend this hotel to all my friends and family!

Thanks guys for making me feel welcome and at home while I'm here.

Thanks,
Steven Sewick!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StSewick56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MackenzieChicago, Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to let us know how well you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make all our guests happy, including pets. Please look for us wherever you may travel and we will make sure your entire family feel at home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed March 8, 2013

I can honestly say that this is the best place I've stayed. I came to Madison for school for 2 months and needed a place to stay that would welcome my dogs as well. The staff was very friendly and the best that I've had the pleasure of doing business with. My dogs were welcomed and not once discriminated for their breed. The rooms are affordable and are perfect for a lengthy stay. Not once did I have any complaints about this hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel above all others in the area. If I'm ever back in Madison I know this will be the place I will choose to stay at again. I want to say thank you to the entire staff for making this stay the best that I've ever had.

Room Tip: Great place to stay and have your pets welcomed as well
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Miguel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MackenzieChicago, Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
To tell us our hotel is the best place you ever stayed is the biggest compliment we could ever ask for. The staff was thrilled to see your review. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Wing, Minnesota
Level Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

This is an extended stay hotel, complete with galley kitchen. It is complete enough but since it is extended stay it has a bit of a 'man camp' feel to it. Hallways are narrow and the hallway carpeting needs to be replaced.

It is minimally staffed, but the staff is very friendly and helpful. I am always wary of hotels/motels with minimum staffs because housekeeping always seems to be the corner that gets cut first.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JPatrickinMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MackenzieChicago, Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Thank you for you candid comments about your stay. I assure you cleanliness is our number one priority along with a friendly and accomodating staff. Please come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I have been staying at Extend Stay America - West 55 junction ct. for over a year and find the hotel to be very comfortable and affordable. The rooms are very clean and the hotel is quiet. Tyler and his staff are great and always willing to help in anyway to make my stay enjoyable. I have and will recommend Extended Stay to my friends and co-workers.

Thank you Tyler and your staff for everything.

Room Tip: Third floor is very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hap P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MackenzieChicago, Manager at Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Wow! I am so happy to see the staff has taken such great care of you over the past year. I am glad your stay has been comforatable, enjoyable, and quiet. Thanks for taking the time to let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Madison - Old Sauk Rd.
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton WI West
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison West/Middleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Madison West
1.8 mi away
Best Western West Towne Suites
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court

Property: Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court
Address: 55 Junction Ct, Madison, WI 53717-2159
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Madison
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Madison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Extended Stay America - Madison - Junction Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Madison
Extended Stay America Madison
Madison Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing