We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Labor Day”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Kitchen Breakfast Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Lake Level Condo
Master Bath
Full Hall Bath
Master Bath
Laundry. Full size washer & dryer.
Master Bedroom TV.
Welcome to our Condo!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
capjsutto...
Van Buren, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Labor Day”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had everything we needed for a good time on Lake Hamilton. It was very clean and good location. Thank you for allowing us to be there and with our pup Layla!!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy D
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Getaway in Hot Springs”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a few days at the Lake Hamilton Condo. It was close to everything that we wanted - The Gardens, the Historical District with the Bathhouse Row, great dining options. The condo was clean and provided a nice place to relax. We attempted to fish off the dock several times, but did not have much luck. The weather was extremely hot. We would enjoy coming back in the fall.

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlie W
1 review
“My stay in Hot Springs”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything ,accommodation, view and very clean. The onwer was very pleasant, helpful and cordial. Would recommend to other and would love to stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
818mikeo
Minden, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pre-Fourth of July!!”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome condo that far exceeded my expectations! Ms. Claudia keeps it supplied with anything that you may forget to bring! The location is great and directly across from Hawg's Pizza. I really can't say enough good things about this place. We try to visit Lake Hamilton at least one time a year and am glad to have found my new home for when we visit!! Thanks for having us Ms. Claudia!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to having you again! Perhaps Bubba Brews will be open when you return. Thank you for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John L
1 review
“Great place to relax”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend in Hot Springs. Not only was this condo convenient to downtown but it was such a great location to relax by the lake. The accommodations were wonderful, comfortable bed, nice kitchen, grill, Netflix and great bathrooms for starters. The basket of toiletries just in case we forgot something was an appreciated and unexpected surprise. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking such good care of our home. I hope to have you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moguru60
Springfield, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Lake View”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Rented this condo on March 15-20. Our main purpose in Hot Springs was to attend Oaklawn Horse Racing. We were extremely happy with this condo. It is conveniently located for anywhere in Hot Springs. It took us a max of 10 minutes to drive to the track or to the bathhouses. Coming back to the view of the lake was a big plus for us. The unit is ground level and you can walk right out to the lake and the boat dock. This condo would be perfect for anyone with a boat or someone who likes to swim in the lake or fish. The unit is smallish. It has one king bed and one pull out couch, 2 full bathrooms (very nice) and a full kitchen (including an oven). There is no table for eating, but a counter with 3 stools. I would say that 2-3 people would be comfortable (4 if two are kids). Claudia was wonderful. She includes many extras for comfort. There was a basket full of personal need items, a fishing pole, and a nice sound system with provided CDs.
I highly recommend this condo.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fluffLoui...
Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best getaway place ever booked”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place absolutely exceeded our expectations. We couldn't have picked a better condo. The patio experience at sunset is absolutely AMAZING.

Date of stay: September 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed it. I hope to have you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing