We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home with a beautiful view in a...”
other travelers have booked this property
Deck overlooking Lake Hamilton
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck overlooking Lake Hamilton
View of the Cove
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Deck overlooking Lake Hamilton
View of the Cove
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with view over Lake Hamilton
Master Bathroom
Laundry (washer/dryer)
Main Living Area
Kitchen and Living Area
Banquette (with seating for 6)
Lower Lakeview Room (with double bed)
Lower Waterski Room (with 2 single beds)
Lower Bathroom
The Back Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hactr2016
Huntsville, Texas
1 review
“Beautiful home with a beautiful view in a peaceful setting”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This home is beautiful and well kept. Very clean. The yard and landscaping are very inviting. Beautiful view and close to everything you need. Felt like it was a very good value for us. Very safe neighborhood. Enjoyed our stay very much. We were already planning a vacation for next summer to another destination. My wife wants to return here instead next year and bring the kids. Lake Hamilton is absolutely beautiful. Lower level bedrooms are only accessible through exterior doors. No interior stairs. This would only be an issue with young children. I highly recommend this lake home. Was all we hoped for and more

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the condition and location of the home.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Kenneth,

We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our home and surroundings. We look forward to having you back next year!

Cheers,

Amy and Brendhan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogersevi...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome charming cottage!”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great vacation spot. Extremely clean. Right on the lake! Easy access to restaurants. Charming recently renovated cottage. Bring bread for geese that think they're family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our home and your vacation! Hope you come back and stay again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kay Z
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet, spacious and perfect location”
Reviewed April 5, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This home has been one of the most enjoyable places I have stayed. It is spacious, and while on the lake not right in the line with boat traffic and all its sound. Modern, with the convenience of home as well as convenient to shops and downtown Hot Springs. Don't let the front of the home deceive you when you drive up. *****

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa M
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Piece of Paradise”
Reviewed September 4, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

A relaxing lake home on a peaceful and quiet cove with clean comfortable interior, the type of vacation where you actually come back relaxed. The back deck is perfect for sitting a spell ALL day long. Highly recommend this property and its owners!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing