We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Ranked #8 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Reviewed July 16, 2014

My husband and I have stayed here before and we have never been disappointed! From the moment we arrived to the moment we checked out we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is modern, clean, well staffed, and a pleasant atmosphere.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Marcus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (620)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

390 - 396 of 620 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2014

We were pleased with the staff and their knowledge of the surrounding area. The sheets on the bed were crisp and fresh smelling. The whole room smelled fresh. The air conditioning was not smelly and was very cold. The little bottles of shampoo and soap were a very good quality if you forgot your own from home. Overall a very great place to stay. It had a home feel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Suzanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Yogi and his staff do a great job of making a long time traveler feel at home. From the first time I walk in to the hotel to the time I left, I didn't feel like a guest but part of his family. They do everything to accommodate me. The rooms and lobby area are always very clean.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Arnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

My family booked this hotel as a last ditch find (they only had 1 room left). As such, we had to book a smoking room :(. When we arrived, the smell of the room was overwhelming. We asked for air freshener and the management was amazing. Not only did they run a de-odorizer machine in the room, they apologized (even though we booked the room knowing it was smoking) and INSISTED on moving us to a nearby non-smoking room ASAP. Overall they went out of their way to be accommodating and amazing.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

I have never stayed at a Hampton inn but have stayed in several hotels in the Hot Springs area previously. This hotel was clean all over. Room was spacious and the staff was the most friendly outside of a Disney hotel I've ever experienced.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jeremy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

I was on a business trip but brought my wife and two kids with me. We enjoyed the stay. Nice helpful staff. Good location. The breakfast was very good. We didn't have any problems at all. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

We stayed at this Hampton on July 5th. We got one of the last available rooms by calling Cindy at the front desk. She was so kind, as was Yogi, the owner. Everything was spotless and updated. Also, the location is on top of a little hill overlooking Central Avenue...safe! Very convenient to shopping and many restaurants...about ten min drive from historic downtown. Would always stay at this hotel when in Hot Springs.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
484 reviews
4.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#7 of 45 in Hot Springs
223 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hot Springs

Address: 151 Temperance Hill Rd, Hot Springs, AR 71913-7267
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#1 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: $105 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our complimentary On the House® Hot Breakfast is just what you and your guests need to get a great day started. Other amenities include business services, local gym access, and an outdoor pool that you can soak in. Close to local attractions and restuarants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hampton Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing