We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brick Hard Beds” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of All Seasons Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Seasons Lodge
Ranked #30 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Bossier City, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brick Hard Beds”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

hate to be negative, BUT I'm glad my friends and I only stayed one night. We were disappointed there was no coffee pot; we just assumed...could have brought our own. No kleenex either; just little things guess we take for granted. But the beds were so hard we could hardly sleep. All three of us had aches and pains the next morning.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cself23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    9
    10
    3
    11
See reviews for
13
10
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013 via mobile

Older hotel, but very Clean rooms. Close to everything, we are just minute from bath row.. Very inexpensive, can't beat 39.99!!. It has refrigerator and table. Not really any amenities such as microwave or coffee maker.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DesieW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowling Green, Kentucky
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2013

It's not the top of the line but not to bad for the price.The ladies that work the front desk are awesome, I don't even get that kind of service from a 5 star hotel ! I have 2 complaints I hate to say is the floors are terribly dirty my white socks showed it ,when I got out of the shower I put my flip flops on other wise my feet would of been black and yes the people on the above floor were out of control yelling, screaming and running at 2:00 am in the morning which made me angry on saturday nite.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin3213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherokee Village
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

Rooms old but well appointed, cramped but comfortable. Bathroom works and is clean and up to date. You get a remote when you check in - tv works fine. Bed and pillows comfortable. Window coverings completely covered windows for a dark sleeping experience.

Room Tip: Convienient, easy access. Not new, not fancy, a terrific value for the money. Clerk at check in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 2ndJett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah, MS
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

$39.99 (+tax) per night! You can't beat that! Sure the place doesn't have a continental breakfast (don't care for them anyway!), it's a standard room with a bed, tv, free wifi, bathroom, yada yada. Stacy met us in the parking lot pretty much once we pulled up and gave us the low down about everything. We stayed 2 nights and it was very pleasant. Stacy told us of some good bars that were in walking distance and a couple other points of interest which was very nice and helpful. Was kind of loud at night but what do you expect when you're right on the corner of a BUSY intersection.This was a great anniversary getaway. And to the person who said the wifi wasn't working, you're an idiot and if you can't figure out how to type in a password you don't deserve to get FREE internet while staying anywhere. Cheers!

Room Tip: We stayed in the room that's right behind the pool, very secluded.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Samantha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2012

For the price and location the All Seasons Lodge can't be beat!! The attractions right on the same parking lot plus close to downtown for shopping and nite life. This was our first overnight stay in hot springs and I would highly recommend staying here. The rooms are a little out of date but they are clean and the hotel staff was exceptional.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lumps01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foreman, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2012

Was here for 2 nites and it was horrible as far as the rooms. I wouldn't stay here again the floors very dirty the beds were terrible. The only good thing was it right in the middle of everything we wanted 2 do.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank msashoals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hot Springs hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
#24 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
1.6 mi away
Shamrock Motel
Shamrock Motel
#32 of 44 in Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
1.0 mi away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#27 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Lodge

Property: All Seasons Lodge
Address: 1127 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-5452
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — All Seasons Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your All Seasons Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Hotel Hot Springs
All Seasons Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing