We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Easy to find, cheap, walking distance to downtown” 4 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Lodge

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
All Seasons Lodge
Ranked #27 of 43 Hotels in Hot Springs
Sarah, MS
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Easy to find, cheap, walking distance to downtown”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

$39.99 (+tax) per night! You can't beat that! Sure the place doesn't have a continental breakfast (don't care for them anyway!), it's a standard room with a bed, tv, free wifi, bathroom, yada yada. Stacy met us in the parking lot pretty much once we pulled up and gave us the low down about everything. We stayed 2 nights and it was very pleasant. Stacy told us of some good bars that were in walking distance and a couple other points of interest which was very nice and helpful. Was kind of loud at night but what do you expect when you're right on the corner of a BUSY intersection.This was a great anniversary getaway. And to the person who said the wifi wasn't working, you're an idiot and if you can't figure out how to type in a password you don't deserve to get FREE internet while staying anywhere. Cheers!

Room Tip: We stayed in the room that's right behind the pool, very secluded.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Samantha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    8
    9
    2
    10
See reviews for
13
6
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

For the price and location the All Seasons Lodge can't be beat!! The attractions right on the same parking lot plus close to downtown for shopping and nite life. This was our first overnight stay in hot springs and I would highly recommend staying here. The rooms are a little out of date but they are clean and the hotel staff was exceptional.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lumps01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foreman, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Was here for 2 nites and it was horrible as far as the rooms. I wouldn't stay here again the floors very dirty the beds were terrible. The only good thing was it right in the middle of everything we wanted 2 do.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank msashoals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hot Springs hotels

Marshall, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

We have been going there since our little boy was 2yrs old and he is now 8yrs old. We go to hotsprings two times a year once in the summer and the other for our anniversary in Nov. We have thought about other places but why??? We love Stacy which is who you meet at the front desk and Ms. Geniva who is head of housekeeping...their just like family..so if its not broken why change it...:-)) We love All Seasons Lodge... Oh and we have booked for 4th of july weekend for this year:-))

Room Tip: When we are in Hotsprings, we dont stay in our rooms...we are out all day, so why pay 100 - 200 hund...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trussell1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texarkana, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

i have stayed at the all seasons numerous times with my boyfriend and children.. we have always been VERY pleased with how we were treated and how the rooms were. the owner, along with staff, talked to us like they have known us our whole life and my kids love the owner. To some of the other complaints about noise, im not sure if people know this but the owner of the all seasons is the owner of the T-REX go cart, thats why its located there and it is so noisy because kids do like to play on go carts, plus the fact that you are pretty much right in the middle of everything in Hot Springs. As for the complaints about the rooms, i have never had a bug problem or thought it was dirty. As one person said, this is not the hilton.. but it is the only hotel in hot springs (that i know of) on central ave. that will accept cash after dark. my boyfriend and i came into town real late one night and didnt have anywhere to stay or a credit/debit card. we stopped at many hotels and none of them would accept cash. we was about to settle for a run down hotel but we made one last stop at the all seasons and from then on we said we would stay there everytime we were in town, and they no longer rent to locals so that they have more room for travelers. Another complaint on here was about not having breakfast available.. if you didnt know that before you stayed maybe some resaerch would help or a simple question of "do yall serve breakfast in the mornings" dont try to give a bad reveiw because you didn do your part as a guest. i have stayed at many hotels and knew if they served breakfast or not. all in all i would highly recommend this hotel it is one of the cheapest in hot springs and in a great location with probably the nicest staff.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ashley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, OK
Level Contributor
87 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2012

This hotel is located within easy driving distance of downtown Hot Springs. The hotel is older with a few updates to the bathrooms and the rooms were clean. However, the hotel shares the lot with a go-cart track and laser tag arena. So it is noisy into the late evening with people coming and going in the parking lot constantly.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zach D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, Oklahoma
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2012

I stayed there with my family and friends for 2 nights. Very friendly and cooperative staff. However, the room floors were dirty. Needs some refurbishing work. However, you get what you pay for because of its location- close to downtown and other facilities in the town.

Room Tip: Corner Rooms on the top floor have good views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bhabuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.6 mi away
Shamrock Motel
Shamrock Motel
#30 of 43 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 16 reviews
1.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
#22 of 43 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 172 reviews
1.0 mi away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#23 of 43 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 43 in Hot Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 124 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
1.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#18 of 43 in Hot Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Lodge

Property: All Seasons Lodge
Address: 1127 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-5452
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 43 Hotels in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — All Seasons Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your All Seasons Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Hotel Hot Springs
All Seasons Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing