We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Clean hotel, but pretty noisy” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of All Seasons Lodge

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
All Seasons Lodge
Ranked #31 of 43 Hotels in Hot Springs
Norman, OK
Level Contributor
97 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Clean hotel, but pretty noisy”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2012

This hotel is located within easy driving distance of downtown Hot Springs. The hotel is older with a few updates to the bathrooms and the rooms were clean. However, the hotel shares the lot with a go-cart track and laser tag arena. So it is noisy into the late evening with people coming and going in the parking lot constantly.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zach D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    8
    9
    2
    11
See reviews for
13
7
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lawton, Oklahoma
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2012

I stayed there with my family and friends for 2 nights. Very friendly and cooperative staff. However, the room floors were dirty. Needs some refurbishing work. However, you get what you pay for because of its location- close to downtown and other facilities in the town.

Room Tip: Corner Rooms on the top floor have good views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bhabuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Grove, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2011

This hotel is in an excellent location to the sites and restaurants in the downtown area..just a short walk..about 1/4 mile and you are there. Also as a plus side note, it is about a mile from Oaklawn Horse Track. The reception is very friendly and welcoming, but no reception after 11pm M-Th and 12AM on weekends. The price is very reasonable, compared with other hotels in the area. There is a little go cart area attached to the hotel and it can get pretty noisy during the day.
The rooms were recently updated according to the staff. They are pretty large and most come with a microwave and refrigerator. No hair dryer, iron, or coffee pot, so bring your own if you require those items.
Warning: the room we stayed in had bed bugs..apparently it was the only room in the hotel that did since no one else complained. We reported it to the cleaning lady who notified the reception. I really hate to say anything negative about the hotel but do not want anyone else to sleep in a bug ridden room. So my advice if you stay here is to check all of the bedding for black droppings, and along the mattress and head boards for the bugs. Unfortunately, we failed to do this-not realizing there was a problem, and thought the bites we had were from mosquito's. If you don't see any bugs but you wake up in the morning with bites and blood smears on the sheets check out and get another room!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beblu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2011

My husband and I chose to stay at this hotel because there was actually an available room. The lady at the desk was extremely nice, but the room wasnt. It was old and smelly. The bathroom was ok. Could have been cleaner. The carpet is gross and the bed was uncomfortable. And the door needed another lock so I could really sleep. And the noise outside is unbelievable! So loud!!!! I wouldnt stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephaniehowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
110 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2011

The hotel is good clean , nice size rooms . Lots of parking.
Friendly people on reception .
Really pleased we stayed and would recommend

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank smiler70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden, AR
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2010

My wife and I have stayed at the All Seasons Lodge numerous times. Not once have we been disappointed with this motel. Rooms are always clean and affordable. Staff is probably the friendlest you will find in Hot Springs. After reading some of the other reviews and having stayed here several times, the attitude that you take with you too the office will play an important factor in getting a problem resolved. It will amaze you what some of the younger guest request for at the office. I have been there and seen it. You are NOT at the Hilton. For the price you cannot beat this deal for a place to sleep.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TaylorCamden_AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, Arkansas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2010

I've been to this motel multiple times with my fiancee, now wife. You can't beat the value. $39.99 is an excellent price in Hot Springs. We lived in Hot Springs, so it was just a little getaway, and we didn't require much. They don't take reservations more than a month or so in advance though, and sometimes they lose reservations. It didn't matter as they always had a spot for us. The rooms were old and dated, but they were comfy and safe, which if you're familiar with Hot Springs, is most important and the hardest to find. And all for the price of $40! Unbeatable! The internet service is free, but not the best. There is a restaurant across the street at the Howard Johnson. I haven't tried the food, so I cannot comment on that. By the way, though I recommend this hotel, I do not recommend Hot Springs in general. If you stray far outside of the National Park, you are subject to dnagerous elements.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ccatania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
#23 of 43 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 175 reviews
1.6 mi away
Shamrock Motel
Shamrock Motel
#32 of 43 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
1.0 mi away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#24 of 43 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#7 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
1.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#18 of 43 in Hot Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Lodge

Property: All Seasons Lodge
Address: 1127 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-5452
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 43 Hotels in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — All Seasons Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your All Seasons Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Hotel Hot Springs
All Seasons Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing