We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conveniently located”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Magazine, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Conveniently located”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

The hotel is across the street from Oaklawn Race Track, which probably makes it very attractive during the season, but our stay was in the offseason. Still it's only minutes from the most of the rest of Hot Springs attractions.

Room Tip: We stayed in the one of the corner suites that required key card access to the hall. Very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Glenn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear Glenn P.,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business! Even more rewarding is the reaction that you indicate that you had regarding your visit with us. We believe all guests should both expect and receive a high level of service. Thanks for sharing your memorable experience with others. I hope that the next time you are in the area and require lodging that you would choose to stay with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,073 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    593
    317
    111
    31
    21
See reviews for
320
439
45
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (154)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gilberts, IL
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2014

At the time we visited this hotel it was in the top 3 in Hot Springs. Not sure why either? It's pretty much a run down motel, that needs major work (pictures to follow). The room was rather dirty, and don't get me started on the bathroom. I was scared to take my shoes off in the room. If you have pets be prepared to pay extra. The only reason I gave this hotel 3 stars was because of the free breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dedjer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear dedjer,

Thank you for staying with us, we really do appreciate your business. I apologize that we were unable to not only meet your expectations but didn't exceed them like we strive to do either. I wish that you had given us the chance to correct the situation while you were here, we could have given you another room. Please understand, this is not typical of the type of stay most people have with us. I would ask that on your next visit to Hot Springs that you would give us another chance to give you our usual "Best" experience while staying with us.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

I pulled in very late, 3 a.m.
I asked for a little late check out. She said NO!
When I was leaving they were not even close to that row of rooms for cleaning!
Dirty! I don't think they vacuumed!
Never again!

Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank c1angel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear C1Angel,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we do appreciate your business. We read, review and discuss every rating, evaluation or recommendation that relates to our business...both good and bad. Fortunately, the overwhelming percentage of the feedback we receive both off and online is wonderfully positive. Your feedback is clearly not positive but we still appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. I accept the constructive criticism and it is my unwavering belief that when a business stops being challenged on all they do, including from within but especially from those whom they serve, that their future is in peril. For this reason, thank you and rest assure that we as a business take your remarks very seriously.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2014

I was very pleased with this hotel. Very friendly staff. I felt right at ease upon arrival. The accommodations were excellent. I recommend #101 or #103, it's a large room with 2 king sized beds. The beds were really comfortable. We will definitely return again for another great stay. Oh, and the breakfast was great! Waffles, eggs, sausage, grits, and breakfast potatoes.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jay0707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear Jay0707,

Thank you for your business, we appreciate that you chose us! I also want to thank you for recommending our business and for sharing with the online community your positive experience. If you are ever in the Hot Springs area and find yourself needing lodging, we would be honored to serve you again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarepta, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2014

This is a great hotel. Nice clean rooms, Bed was so comfortable, Great staff. I will stay there every time I go to Hot Springs. The hotel is older but it is sparkling clean and fresh. There are tables and chairs on the balconies. The hotel is right across the street from the race track. There is a full complimentary breakfast served in the mornings in a really nice dining area.

Room Tip: I stayed above the pool but it wasn't that noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kay502014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Dear Kay502014,

Thank you for your business, we truly appreciate you! We are very glad that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Hot Springs, Arkansas!

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

Used our points to stay here on a trip to hot springs. We stay at Best Western all the time and this one was very nice. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Place to park our boat. Good breakfast. Will stay again on a motorcycle trip. Very motorcycle friendly.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luv2scuba25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Dear luv2scuba25,

Thank you for your patronage and for posting such generous comments regarding our business. We work very hard to ensure that we please wonderful customers like you. Thank you for validating that we are accomplishing that goal. We would welcome you back anytime.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulfport, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Very nice, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. Quiet area. Seems to be where work crews stay. They took all the parking. Outside landscaping could use a little TLC. It is typical Best Western room arrangement. Would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Billy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Billy H.,

Thank you for your recent stay with us in Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! I'm glad that you enjoyed your quiet, clean room, and our Hot Breakfast Bar. We're glad that you chose to stay with us while in town enjoying the "Spa City". I hope that on your next visit that you will give us the honor of serving you once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
471 reviews
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.6 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
871 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
149 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Property: Best Western Winners Circle
Address: 2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing