We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Older, but very nice.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #2 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 30, 2013

This is an older, outdoor corridor type motel. The rooms have been refurbished and have been very well maintained. The carpet looked fairly new and the bed was comfortable. The bedding was nice and had an extra cover on top of the duvet, although it did have the tiny pillows that most hotels are going to these days. We had a room on the backside of the property away from the road and it was very quiet. The breakfast room was very large and looked like it had been a restaurant at one time. The breakfast was a little nicer that most standard breakfasts you get at hotels. They offered eggs, sausage, hash browns as well as biscuits and gravy and all the other standard fair. The attendant was helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travlingal51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Dear travlingal51,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business!!! We know you have choices and we are glad you chose us. I'm glad that you enjoyed your short stay with us. You gave a very detailed review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your clean comfortable room, our complimentary hot breakfast, as well as the staff we have here. I hope that if you are ever in the area again and find yourself needing lodging that you will choose to stay with us again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,057 - 1,063 of 1,239 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2013

My wife and I stayed here over the weekend and had a great experience. Our room was clean and well furnished. The free breakfast was great. The woman that was working in there was great at keeping everything well stocked. With the hotel being across the street from the race track everything that you would want to see and do in Hot Springs is in reasonable driving distance.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandman30ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Dear Sandman30ca,

Thank you for your recent trip to Hot Springs and choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business! I'm certainly glad that you and your wife had a great experience. I'm happy that you found your room clean, well furnished, and that you found the complimentary hot breakfast to be great. I see that the location worked out well for you too. I hope that the next time you are in the area that you will choose stay with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

My wife and I stayed here during a quick visit to Hot Springs. Out of the other hotel options in Hot Springs, this one was priced lowest (~$67 a night without tax). It's not very glamorous on the outside or inside, but it is comfortable enough. With the furniture, the rooms feel pretty claustrophobic due to the small size. It does have a microwave and fridge, which is nice to have.

Overall, the location is pretty central to all of the attractions on Hot Springs, so no complaints here. No fitness center, restaurant, or room service available.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antraroony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Dear antraroony,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we truly appreciate your business. I'm glad that you found us to be your economical choice and that you found your room comfortable. I'm also glad that you appreciated the microwave and refrigerator in the room for your use. I'm a little bit disappointed in the rating that you gave us. You are correct, we don't have a restaurant or room service. We do, however, have a great Hot Breakfast Buffet for our guests every morning. It has many, many, options and it's COMPLIMENTARY. We also do have a Fitness Center for our guests, free of charge as well, I'm sorry that you missed it. I hope that if you are ever in the Hot Springs area again that you will give us another look by staying with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

The staff was great and the room was nice. Best value I found in Hot Springs. The desk clerks were extremely friendly. The central location made getting around easy. I highly recommend this hotel if you want a good, inexpensive, stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Aesc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2013

Dear Aesc D.,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we appreciate your business! I'm pleased that you found that your room was nice as well as the staff "great" and "extremely friendly". I'm also happy that you found the location convenient for getting to everywhere you wanted to go. Once again, I appreciate you choosing us, for we know you have choices. If you are ever in the Hot Springs area again and find yourself needing a place to stay, I hope that you would choose us once again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed December 22, 2013

We checked in around 6:30pm the evening we arrived. The staff that checked us in was very friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We loved the hot breakfast. The server even made our waffles and brought them to us. We will stay here again if we are ever in the Hot Springs location.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for choosing us for we know you have choices. We appreciate your business. I'm glad that you found our staff very friendly and accommodating. I'm happy that you found your room clean, the PillowTop Mattress bed comfortable, and the Hot Breakfast Bar to you liking. We will ready for you once again on your return trip to Hot Springs.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

We stay almost exclusively at Best Western because we are rewards members. We are very pleased with this one. The room is nice with full furnishings and a comfortable bed.... and its quiet. The breakfast is one of the best we have experienced and its included in the room price. That being said, the price is also excellent. Location is near to the historic district and horse races. Overall, we would recommend to anyone coming to this area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2013

Dear Carolyn C.,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate you! I'm glad that you found your room to your liking, clean, comfortable PillowTop Mattress bed, and quiet. I'm very happy that you found the Complimentary Hot Breakfast to be one of "the best we have experienced". That's a very nice compliment from someone who travels as much as you. Also, I want to thank you for being a loyal Best Western Rewards member, we appreciate you as one of our best customers. I'm glad the location was to your liking and if your travels find you in Hot Springs again in the future I hope that you will choose to stay with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

we were only in town for one night and were just looking for a bed, a shower, and a breakfast! Found all 3 at this Best Western and were very satisfied with all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Our room was at the very back which sheltered it from any street noise. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear James S.,

Thank you for choosing us, we appreciate your business! I'm glad you found the basics that you were looking for and a whole lot more. I'm happy that you found your rooms clean, the Hot Breakfast Buffet to your liking, and the staff friendly and helpful. I hope the next time you are in Hot Springs and need a place to stay that you will choose us once again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
4.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
939 reviews
2 mi away
The Waters
The Waters
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
1.7 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
437 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Address: 2520 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#3 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: $77 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing