We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel in a great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Winners Circle
Ranked #3 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
West Monroe, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice hotel in a great location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

This was a nice place to stay. We had a mini family reunion coming from Louisiana and Missouri so we met in the middle at Hot Springs . We asked for joining rooms and they had them really when we arrived. Very friendly staff in the office that checked us in and the beds were very comfortable. Great breakfast too! Everything was good and hot and they made our waffles as we were serving ourselves. Can't beat that! The casino was right across the street for the adults and great pool for the kids. I would defiantly stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank debbie2__12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear debbie2___12,

Thank you for your business and thank you for thinking of us when you were planning your family reunion. As you could tell, our staff loves treating our customers special!!! I'm very happy that you slept well on the PillowTop Mattresses and that you loved our hot breakfast buffet. I'm glad that you found our location and facilities just what you wanted. I hope that the next time you are planning a family reunion that you will think of us again, we would love the opportunity to serve you.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

990 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    545
    291
    103
    31
    20
See reviews for
289
407
44
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
El Dorado, Ar
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Nice hotel in a good location; extremely friendly and helpful staff that goes out of their way to accomdate guests; decent breakfast; have had both huge rooms and rather small rooms here in the past; micro-fridge is a nice feature (all the rooms)...if concerned about room size/space, request one of the larger rooms; rooms are slightly older but are all in very good shape; nice pool and patio area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank hawkwindar7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear hawkwindar7,

Thank you for your kind and helpful review. I'm pleased that you found our staff extremely friendly and helpful---I know they try hard!!! I will pass this review on to them...I'm also glad that you liked our breakfast, the convenience of the microfridge, and the pool and patio area. If you are ever in the area again and need a nice place to stay, I hope that you stop here again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

We wanted a clean, nice place to stay for a family vacation, with free breakfast and a pool. This fit the bill very nicely. The free breakfast was very good, plenty of seating and great coffee. The location was perfect for the attractions we planned. Other than the motorcycles that seemed to like staying there too, with their loud engines, we had a great time.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Nancy H,

Thank you for your business and thank you for your honest review. I do appreciate you. I'm very happy that you like our breakfast buffet and our central location to all of the Hot Springs attractions. I hope that we have the occasion to take of your needs that next time you find yourself in the area and needing lodging accommodations.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Everything was nice, right from the check in. The room was nice, the a/c worked really well!! Comfortable bed! The only thing was we would have liked bacon at breakfast. Sausage every morning got a little boring. But other than that it was a great stay. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your business and thank you for your kind words. I'm happy that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us right from the start. Yes, the A/C is cold and the Pillow Top Mattresses are comfortable. Please come and stay with us again if you are ever in the Hot Springs area and find yourself needing lodging. We appreciate your business.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

I would rate this hotel a 4 as being a good hotel to stay. Would recommend it someone.The rooms were very clean but the pillows were to soft and the referigator was not cleaned, but we didn't need to use it. The staff was very nice and accomadated us in every way possible. They explained the hours of breaksfast, location of pool, gave us wake up call.I would definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Demetria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Dear Demetria R,

Thank you for your business and thank you for your honest review. We appreciate your business and caring for customers such as you. I'm happy that the staff were friendly and helpful, but I am sorry that the comfort of our pillows were not to your liking and that the refrigerator wasn't cleaned out. I will be reminding housekeeping to make that a point of emphasis. I hope that if you are ever in the Hot Springs area once again and find yourself needing lodging that you would stay with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

We stayed this past weekend and had a very enjoyable experience. From the moment you walk in to check in the staff had smiles on their faces and answered any questions i had. The room was very clean, have no complaints at all, the beds were awesome, the pool was nice! The air was COLD too! only thing I do have to say that isnt as positive is our room was right beside where the maids and staff room was and it did get kind of loud with all of them talking etc we had a handicap room and might of been so nice for an elderly couple but other than that it wasnt to bad for me , I had two rowdy boys, hope the neighbors didnt mind! :) The breakfast was good, only no bacon :( we love bacon... the staff in the dining room were so nice and very accommodating, they worked their tails off for everyone that came in.. hope they get a nice pay, they were very attentive!! would definitely stay here again! Thanks for the nice stay Best Western

Room Tip: If you dont want noise ask for a back room, but it is farther away from the breakfast room and pool...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank conwaykim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear conwaykim,

I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our property in Hot Springs, Arkansas. Thank you for your business! I'm especially proud of the staff, sounds like they did a great job of accommodating your needs. They all try hard...I'm also glad that you liked your room, the Pillow Top mattress on you bed, the cleanliness, and the cold A.C. You're right the breakfast is awesome but we don't have bacon, I'll have to look into the possibility of that. I sure hope that if you are ever in Hot Springs again and need a place to stay that you will give us the opportunity to take care of your needs once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Coast
Level Contributor
70 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

The room was comfortable and a good breakfast was offered. The staff was friendly and helpful. We needed a light bulb replaced and that was attended to promptly. The location was close to the downtown area as well as the sites.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank HomelessEastCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear HomelessEastCo...,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us and thank you for mentioning our staff. We take pride in having a friendly, customer service oriented hotel staff. I'm so happy that you were comfortable in your room and that you found our location convenient. Our breakfast as you mentioned is quite extensive and I'm happy you found it to your liking. I'm certainly glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that the next time you are in the Hot Springs area that you will stay with us once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 837 reviews
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Winners Circle

Property: BEST WESTERN Winners Circle
Address: 2520 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing