We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 28, 2012

My sister, brother-in-law and I spent 2 nights here while we were in Hot Springs. We were on the second floor in one of the back buildings and even though it was the weekend, it was much quieter than I thought it would be. The rooms were clean and the staff was pleasant. The breakfast was good, too. It helped make our stay in Hot Springs even more pleasant.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sharintexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,149)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Winners Circle
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,094 - 1,100 of 1,149 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2012

This hotel was fabulous! It had a wonderful staff that was very willing to help in any way they can. Aleana and Johnnie Sue were the night workers and they were more than willing to help us out with finding a room to suit our needs. The continental breakfast was more than any other hotel has ever had. It was like being at a full service restaurant. They cared about us and wanted to make sure our experience was enjoyable. We thank them very much! Ohh, and the beds are amazingly comfortable!

Room Tip: The double beds are good for if you don't have any more than 3 people. If you have just two peop...
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DelanieD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

This hotel is near the race track/casino, but too much noise and late nite vehicle traffic. Kids are not reigned in and love to stomp on the floor, so if you stay here, go for a 2nd floor room.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoadGhost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We stayed here overnight, the hotel is very conveniently located near the city center. The room was clean with a fridge and microwave , the internet connection was good, The breakfast was really great. We had the opportunity to sit down and have an excellent breakfast. The staff(Ladies) at the reception were polite and helped us with whatever was needed.
Will stay here again when we visit Hot Springs.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wingsforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I has never stayed at a Best Western until this trip and I was pleasantly surprised. Room was good and the "Continental" Breakfast was no small meal. Sit down area is like a small restaurant and the food was amazing! They had a waitress that took care of you too! WE had 7 kids and 2 adults and we all loved it. No complaints at all. Very family friendly!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TexasPinkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Great experience & great value! We would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Trina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

We were on our way home from another location and decided to spend a couple nights in Hot Springs to see the sites. We chose to be frugal and found this hotel. (Trip Advisor Reviews gave it a good rating so that DID help in making our choice!)
We got a standard queens room. Very roomy! Most hotels have 2 beds, a nightstand, dresser, desk and maybe a chair. This room had all that plus a mini fridge, microwave AND a table and chairs. A real plus. It's an older hotel as other reviews said but they have refurbished and maintained it well. The room was clean and the beds super soft. One drawback was there was a pretty large gap at the bottom of the door. We fixed it by placing a rolled up towel there before we went to bed to block the light.
When we first got to the room we found the AC made a horrible racket. We called the front desk and a maintenance man was there in about 5 minutes with a new room for us. Once we were out he immediately started working on the unit. Very impressed with their diligence.
The free breakfast was great! Eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles etc. The waitstaff were super friendly too.
Nice pool. 3ft to 9ft deep so watch if you have small kids.
The hotel is right (and I mean RIGHT) across the street from the Oaklawn Grandstand so police/ambulance sirens are LOUD if you are outside by the pool. Ask for a room towards the back of the property if you think that may bother you.
The staff were all really nice. Anytime we passed a worker they greeted us with a smile and "How are you today?" A real plus.
All told, I highly recommend this hotel. Will definitly stay there again if we go to Hot Springs.

Room Tip: Ask for a room towards the back if you have problems with sounds. Sirens bounce off that grandstand...
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank NDLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
478 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 45 in Hot Springs
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
157 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
1.7 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Address: 2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: $82 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing