We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
1890 Williams House Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Ozark Courts(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waters(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
All Seasons Lodge(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Continental Motel(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capri Motel(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
418
55
10
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
418
55
10
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparlor suitecarriage suiteb bbed and breakfastcopper cottagethe main housebreakfast was deliciouseach morningbathhouse rowother guestsenjoyed our staytrip to hot springsa wonderful stayclose to downtownfront porchhot springs areachamber
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
464 - 469 of 491 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2009

The staff was great. The rooms were more than we expected. Would highly recommend this as a place to stay in Hot springs.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank RandyConway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2009

I chose the Williams House Inn for my fiance's 30th birthday getaway weekend. Hot Springs is always relaxing, and the Williams House Inn was the icing on the cake - LITERALLY! The rooms were perfect (even better than the pictures online), and Cathy and the staff were able to help me out with everything, from champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to the birthday cake and candles. The hike up to the Hot Springs observatory, followed by almost two-hour massages really did the trick. Do yourself, and your significant other, a favor - book a stay at the Williams House Inn soon.

Stayed: January 2009
Thank TexarkanaTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2009

My husband and I booked the Parlor Suite for our "Baby"Moon get-a-way and had an awesome time. The Parlor suite has 2 seperate areas which made it even better. Everything was perfect. We could not not ask for a better place to stay,

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shafferministry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2009

I would highly recommend the Williams House Inn for anyone wanting a quiet, relaxing, romantic getaway. Cathy made us feel right at home and went out of her way to make sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. This was our first visit to a Bed & Breakfast and it difinitely won't be our last. Thank you again, Cathy for making us feel so comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArkansasMamasita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2009

We arrived to be welcomed by the owner "Cathy" she was very nice, gave us a personal tour of her beautiful home and also told us the history of the house. It was such a nice, beautiful home with gorgeous architecture thoughout the home. Breakfast was provided and was delicious. The staff was outgoing & friendly. Cathy also booked our massage and it was so nice and less than a block from her home. I highly recommend the 1890's William's House Inn. You won't regret it.

Stayed: January 2009
Thank Rena_Jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews