We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 19 Hot Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2010

My husband and I had our wedding at Hilltop Manor and stayed there two nights. It was a wonderful experience!! Faith was so helpful and knew what we would need before we did. I could not have asked for a better wedding! I would highly recommend staying here for any reason. The rooms are beautiful, clean and richly appointed. I wanted to take the bed home with me it was so perfect. The food was exceptional. The grounds make you feel like you have traveled back in time. I am now spoiled for all other B&B's and would not consider staying anywhere else when I visit Hot Springs.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiffer96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (404)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

333 - 339 of 404 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2010

This was our first stay at the Hilltop Manor. The innkeeper is delightful and gave us a complete history of the place. It is a home that has been completely restored .You have your choice of breakfast on the front porch , dining room or delivered to your room. We had ours in our room and it was very good. Our room had a fireplace, jacuzzi and shower. It was bit smaller for our taste but, we were a last minute guest and the only room available.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msbeckser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at Hilltop Manor and have to say it was the highlight of our Hot Springs trip. We stayed in the Sycamore Suite and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in! Add the in room fireplace and hot tub and it is a wonder anybody actually leaves. Hope to get a chance to go back in the future!

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjdfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2010

The service was outstanding. We enjoyed the tour of the facilities about the original owner/gangster. Breakfast was delicious. It was wonderful to have coffee waiting outside the room prior to breakfast and having snacks for any moment. The room was beautifully decorated. My husband was impressed with the towels. In the evening we enjoyed sitting on the front porch listening to the tree frogs. The only complaint we had was the cost of the rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank movienight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2010

Our stay at the Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast was amazing. We had a small wedding ceremony out by the waterfall in front of the house and it was beautiful. The wedding photos taken by Faith look professionally done. If I were to have the wedding all over again, I wouldn't change a thing. It was completely stress-free (thanks to Faith) and beautiful. I truly wouldn't trade our experience at Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast for anything. You can bet we will be returning every chance we get. Oh, and the food...AMAZING!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eao_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2010

Our stay was nothing short of perfect. Faith was an amazingly gracious host with excellent knowledge of the history of the B&B as well as where to go and things to do in Hot Springs. The B&B was absolutely beautiful, the room was perfect, the amenities more than we could have asked for, the afternoon snacks were outstanding and the breakfasts were worth the trip all by themselves. When B&B's were first contemplated, no doubt Hill Top had to be what they had in mind.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OccassionalTravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2010

It took me a while to decide to book this room because it was a little more expensive than alot of the other B&Bs but I'm very happy that I did. I have to say...you get what you pay for!!! We had an excellant time!!! This trip was our wedding trip. I wish I would have booked the Hilltop Manor for our wedding but it was booked and paid for before I found the Hilltop. The room was so amazing and the staff was super nice but didn't not bother us at all ( this was something that was very important to us :) ) I hope to return to the Hilltop Manor soon!!

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weddingcouple2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
8.6 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
908 reviews
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
2.4 mi away
The Waters
The Waters
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
374 reviews
5.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
480 reviews
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#7 of 45 in Hot Springs
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast

Address: 2009 Park Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4766
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Hot Springs
Price Range: $193 - $371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilltop Manor is the perfect romantic getaway - Award winning, Craftsman Manor built in 1910 has been completely refurbished while keeping the historic grandeur. Choose from 5 well-appointed suites, some with Jacuzzi tubs and fireplaces, on a 5 acre estate bordering the National Park Forest. Decadent breakfast served in suite, on the front porch, or the historic dining room. Perfect for Elopements and Intimate Weddings. Named a Top 10 Bed and Breakfasts in the US 2014 & 2015, Named 1 of Top 10 Romantic Inns in US 2012. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilltop Manor Hotel Hot Springs
Hilltop Manor Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing