We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time”

Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
Ranked #14 of 78 things to do in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The only place for Pirate Adventure in Hot Springs! Enter the world of 18th Century Buccaneers, putt your way through mountain caves, over footbridges and under cascading waterfalls! Come and see why this facility's elaborate theming, manicured landscaping, delicately carved rock work and meticulously clean grounds earned it the Hot Springs, AR "City Beautification Award". Test your luck, mates, on the Captain's Course or the bold Blackbeard's Challenge Course. Discover the fun!
Jackson, TN
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fun time”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Our group went at a busy time, but still didn't have to wait any really long times to move on and play. The holes on the course were fun yet challenging. Everyone enjoyed themselves. The grounds were neat and well taken care of.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    248
    74
    12
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Texarkana, Texas, United States
Level 6 Contributor
273 reviews
105 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Great outing”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Nice, clean fun. Location is well maintained. Course was fun for wife and myself. Will be back for a rematch!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank BiggieSauls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent family putt putt golf for the whole family.”
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Pirate cove putt putt golf was awesome. My family and I had a blast. The course was decorated neatly. There is a pirate ship and a tunnel with a pirate in it. Even my 15 year old thoroughly enjoyed himself! I would definitely recommend this if your looking for a family adventure at a reasonable price.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank BeckyandRobert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great courses- very fun”
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

This is by far one of the best mini golf courses I've ever been too. Extremely clean and well maintained. We played the captain's course and it was a actually pretty challenging! Staff was very friendly as well.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank krhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio,TX United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“ARRR Matey”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

The name attracted me as well as the water I could see while driving past. The price wasn't bad, so my Neice, Sarah, and I had alot of laughs trying to shot for the "hole in one". We were desperate to find Jack Sparrow! Oh, we're still looking.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brenda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf also viewed

 

Been to Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing