We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Arg!!”

Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
Ranked #14 of 78 things to do in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The only place for Pirate Adventure in Hot Springs! Enter the world of 18th Century Buccaneers, putt your way through mountain caves, over footbridges and under cascading waterfalls! Come and see why this facility's elaborate theming, manicured landscaping, delicately carved rock work and meticulously clean grounds earned it the Hot Springs, AR "City Beautification Award". Test your luck, mates, on the Captain's Course or the bold Blackbeard's Challenge Course. Discover the fun!
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Arg!!”
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Pirates, and golf? Lets go! It's extreamly fun to play golf and follow the story of those clever pirates.

Helpful?
Thank paintofcolor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    242
    72
    12
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
East Prairie, Missouri
Level Contributor
69 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“TOO FUN!!!”
Reviewed March 4, 2012

My hubby and I played both courses. This was great and wayyyy to much fun!! I would recommend only one course for families with smaller children though.

I wish they would have had a snack shack or something other than a vending machine.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank sailor17n61w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olive Branch, MS
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun Night!”
Reviewed February 21, 2012

My husband and I stopped here on our last visit to Hot Springs and had a blast!! Some people are probably thinking "it's just putt putt" but the course here is really nice. The weather was great and we got a chance to play both courses. We had so much fun. You definitely have to put this on your list to do whether you are with family or just the two of you!

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank sstill77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabot, Arkansas
Level Contributor
368 reviews
113 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 189 helpful votes
“Just Miniature Golf”
Reviewed February 1, 2012

Grandkids loved it. Would not go out of the way to play there again. One time is ok.

Helpful?
Thank Geoark1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malvern, Arkansas
Level Contributor
243 reviews
42 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Fun course... On par with Branson”
Reviewed January 16, 2012

We love to play putt putt, and this is the course we go to in Hot springs. Some holes are simple, but quite a few you have to think where you want to putt your ball to. The staff is really nice and helpful. Good place to visit!

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank johnscotth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf also viewed

 

Been to Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing