We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was a perfect place for a girl cousin...”
Enjoy the peace and quiet at our cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the peace and quiet at our cabin
snow on the hilltop, no through traffic, we are at the end of the road the perfect fire
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Enjoy the peace and quiet at our cabin
snow on the hilltop, no through traffic, we are at the end of the road
the perfect fire
front of the cabin
view from the king size bed in loft
bedroom on main floor with door to outside porch, king bed
queen sleeper sofa in living room
loft with king bed and oversize chair, 1/2 bath
large walk in shower in bathroom on main floor
We added a swing to the front porch
And one is a buck!
Rock and relax!
grill and have a picnic outside on the porch
great room area
Enjoy a game of tic-tac-toe on the back porch
kitchen, all electric
king bed upstairs in loft with 1/2 bath
looking down from the loft onto the great room area
game room downstairs with card and board games, pool table and TV
view from the front porch
road leading to cabin
trail behind the cabin leading to creek
side porch looking over fire pit
lower porch in back of cabin with swing
We added a full size antique iron bed upstairs in the loft
New electric recliner
New reclining loveseat
There's always room for a little one here
Christmas tree 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“This was a perfect place for a girl cousin weekend get away.”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My cousins and I started a tradition of getting together to reconnect and enjoy a weekend together. This was our second trip to Hot Springs but our first in this rental. I must say we were blown away by the cabin and the location. It had everything we needed and was a short drive into town. We have already discussed that we want to rent here again for our next trip. We loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2018
And we'd love to have you again, come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel C
1 review
“Clean, best place we have ever stayed.”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2016

My husband and I stayed at Robin's Nest on July 2013 . We had a blast we felt we were away from everyone but still close to town. I can't wait to go back again. This was the best place for our honeymoon. At the top I had to put July 2016. That was the closest date I could pick from.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
Thank you! We love having you, come back anytime you need a break!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rdhatridg...
Texarkana, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent getaway”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The cabin was perfect for a getaway weekend. The cabin is nice sized, clean, and secluded. The fireplace was amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay, come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspirati...
1 review
“This cabin has it all beautiful location, peaceful and well kept.”
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My wife and I enjoyed every second of our stay here! It really has everything. Its close to everything in Hot Springs but once you arrive you may not want to leave especially if some down time is high on your agenda! The owners were so helpful and pleasant they made our stay that much better. Great experience all the way around!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you return next year!
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nolamia
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed December 11, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was our second stay at Robin's Nest for Thanksgiving. We love it. It is clean, comfortable, and stocked with everything you need. Judy and Tim are helpful, welcoming, and extremely nice. The location is beautiful, close to downtown, but also private and surrounded by trees. It is quiet and dark enough to see all the stars. We can't wait to go back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2017
We are glad you enjoy our cabin so much to make a return trip. We look forward to having you again next year!
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April W
1 review
“AWESOME CABIN”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our second time staying here! It is absolutely perfect in every way! Very private but also close to all the fun in Hot Springs! We would love to come back every year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
So glad you made it back! We'd love for you to make it a yearly visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lboyer197...
Bourbon, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect, clean, quiet cabin!!!!!”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin was exceptionally clean!!! It had everything that you could want, including many clean towels and wash cloths, wood to burn in fire pit, useful information about attractions in the area, a lot of useful seating on wrap around porch, etc. We really, really enjoyed ourselves!!! It was quiet and many wildlife creatures came to visit. Beds were comfortable and smelled awesome! Judy was always ready to answer any and all questions, which were multiple, promptly! She was extremely helpful and nice. I would recommend to anyone to stay. Even those with children. Lots of room outside to play. We plan to come again, when time allows. Don't forget bug spray, took a walk on the trail and ended up with lots and lots of chiggers! My fault! Thank you all so much!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
So glad you had a great time! We look forward to your return visit and thank you for leaving the cabin so clean. Sorry about the chiggers, I thought I got them all last time I was there!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing