We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Rocky's Corner

Rocky's Corner
Ranked #3 of 271 Restaurants in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
minnesota
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

We were in the mood for pizza and this place hit the spot! Ice cold beer, cheesy garlic bread and a knock out pizza were all that we were looking for! Parking is a little confusing around there.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank luv2travelfrommn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    249
    113
    27
    9
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place”
Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Family atmosphere and great service. Bar is great and well stocked. Went there for drinks after dinner wished we had ate there smelled wonderful!

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Perfect bar, with fantastic burger”
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

After a long day at the races and casino, Rocky's was handy. It is a corner bar, that says it all. The atmosphere was fun and loud. The service was great and the burger is a must do. The front part wouldn't be as loud, as it's more like a restaurant, attached to the bar. They do all sorts of items, from pizza to burgers and the helping are large.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Gloucester, Maine
Level Contributor
113 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“No place to park”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

I went to Rocky's today, and find it is located directly across the street from the horse track. There were a bunch of folks waving signs saying park here. Everything around the restaurant cost $20 to park and Rocky's little lot looked full to capacity. So we left. If you are considering Rocky's, you better find out if the track is running and act accordingly.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Sabbathday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So Good!!”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Our new go-to pizza place! We went right after the races and even though it was packed we got our pizzas in less than 30 minutes, the staff was attentive and friendly and their bathrooms were clean. Everything was great!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KT9014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocky's Corner also viewed

 

Been to Rocky's Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing