We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great pizza”
Review of Rod's Pizza Cellar

Rod's Pizza Cellar
Ranked #43 of 310 Restaurants in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: German, Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Buffet, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed April 3, 2018

me and my wife stop in to get some pizza to take back to the hotel. we orderd our pizza and then the waitress then tells us it will take 45 minutes for the pizza we wanted. i wish she would of told us this sooner and we would of oredered a different pizza. The pizza was good

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michaelgood1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 277 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Deep dish with a crispy crust. Best pizza my husband and I have ever eaten. We visit Rod’s every time we visit Hot Springs. Love the salad bar too!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

Reasonably priced buffet. Foumtain drink included. Buffet stays well stocked. Handicapped accessible.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank pscindyberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018

My wife and I got the godfather pizza. It was loaded with cheese and meat-the meatiest, cheesiest pizza I've ever had. We both loved it.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chester N Sandy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

I celebrated my birthday at Rod's with my two daughters and for of my grandkids. It was Thursday, kareoke night. Wee were headed somewhere else, but an off- duty clerk at the hotel suggested we try Rod's instead. Wee called, and the lady that answered sounded so fun and inviting, we decided to try it. Great decision. A small pizza is MORE THAN ENOUGH for two. We had the godmother, and a spinach alfredo, something pizza. Salads are very generous, too. Kareoke was great fun to watch, once granddaughter participated. Would definitely return!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Maureen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Rod's Pizza Cellar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing