We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful food”
Review of Luna Bella

Luna Bella
Ranked #1 of 293 Restaurants in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $38
Cuisines: American, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Italian/American
Reviewed February 16, 2013

One of the best in Hot Springs. One of the best in Hot Springs. One of the best in Hot Springs. One of the best in Hot Springs. One of the best in Hot Springs. One of the best in Hot Springs.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Natassia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (579)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

559 - 563 of 579 reviews

Reviewed February 15, 2013

Food here is absolutely amazing. Very unique flavor and presentation. Pretty pricey but worth it. The only negative was the noise, it isn't very large and it tends to get quite loud. Absolutely recommend to anyone! Yum, yum!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kittyloutoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy K, Owner at Luna Bella, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Thank you for responding on Trip advisor. It let's us know how we have done. I agree with you on the noise problem. I am trying to find a solution to that but haven't found anyone able to fix this yet. We try hard to accommodate everyone. We think we have great food and a great staff. We have not let the go unnoticed Just keep coming in and one day we might jus surprise you. If you have any suggestions please feel free to post for me. Thanks again we appreciate our business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

This is my favorite resturant! Has been for some time...however....my finace' proposed to me there this past Friday and Cindy and her wondeful staff made the occassion so wonderful! They helped him pull off the surprise without a hitch...The food is amazing and I always enjoy being there.....Thanks Cindy to you and your staff.

Michele

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chele56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy K, Owner at Luna Bella, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Thanks for the kind words. It was my pleasure to assist with your proposal. It was fun and exciting. We felt special to be asked to help. We hope the two of you will make many more memories at Luna Bella. We also had a birthday surprise in the house with a special country singer. You never know what might happen at Luna Bella Thanks for taking the time to tell the world about us. See you valentines day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Charming and busy Italian Bistro just outside of town. Reservations a must during racing season. Vibrant atmosphere, some great art work on the wall and congenial staff. The food choices are varied and offer almost something for everyone. The meat dishes are a little pricey but everything else was pretty reasonable. Good and reasonable wine list. Their wine of the month was only $38 and was wonderful. Loved it all! Oh, and the bread is to die for...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bitler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy K, Owner at Luna Bella, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Thanks so much for your review. We try hard to please our customers and provide great food at reasonable prices. Thanks for spending your evening with us we appreciate your business and kind words. Come see us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Eggplant Parmesan was very good as was the wilted salad. Staff was friendly and attentive. However, Owner greeted some tables but not all. Overall, very good fare and service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stableboy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy K, Owner at Luna Bella, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Thanks for visiting us. We take pride in our excellent food and great staff. We try hard to visit each table but sometimes we have to assist our wait staff and miss a few. We like to get to know our customers. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for taking the time to write on trip advisor it means a lot to us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luna Bella also viewed

 

Been to Luna Bella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing