We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,638)
Filter reviews
1,638 results
Traveler rating
945
389
163
79
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
945
389
163
79
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center evening reception managers reception made to order breakfast corner suite piano player free shuttle shuttle service nice hotel complimentary breakfast bathhouse row indoor pool great place to stay close to downtown magic springs national park atrium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 1,638 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017

This is a great hotel to stay in. It is clean and the extras are great! The convention center is located next to the hotel and that makes it easy to get to the conferences on time. The managers reception is the best thing ever!!!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank pamelat993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice 5 star review. We are pleased that you appreciate the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the extra services and amenities that are part of staying at an Embassy Suites Hotel. Our location is definitely convenient for those attending conventions and the complimentary evening reception is a favorite. We look forward to being of service to you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

I rate this hotel as excellent due to the excellent staff, service and food. I will continue to stay each time I travel to Hot Springs. I have recommended this hotel to several colleagues Thank you for your service and I look forward to staying her again

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank angelapN214LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Thank you for your continued patronage of our hotel and thank you for the very nice review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoy the services provided by our excellent staff. We appreciate your recommendation to your colleagues and we look forward to having you back.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely the best place to stay in Hot Springs, Arkansas especially during the September Bike Rally at The Convention Center downtown Hot Springs, Arkansas. We stay here every year cause it's the best.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dashcraft2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Thank you for staying with us each year for the motorcycle rally and thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review on TripAdvisor. Our location is perfect for those attending the rally. We look forward to being of service to you for years to come.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

We had new linens brought several times but they couldn't find any linens un soiled/stained with blood or other fluid. The room was full of dust and cobwebs, I don't mean a little. Carpet filthy. Bathroom faucet didn't work right. Pool needed cleaning. Manager went to our room upon our request and noted it was in fact unacceptable however it would take time to fix. Stayed at a home 2 suite on same trip and it was great. No problems at all. Who wants to go on vacation and have the room and bedding dirty. The worst.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank josiahl385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Please accept my sincere apologies for the bad experience you had at our hotel. We strive to provide the finest in service and accommodations. I am sorry that we were not successful in this situation. When there is a problem with service delivery we make every effort to make it right. Melanie, TJ our Front Office Manager, Lisa our Executive Housekeeper and Crystal our Housekeeping Supervisor all made contact with you to correct any issues or to move you to another suite. I am sorry that you did not want that to happen and that you left dissatisfied. I also regret not making personal contact with you to try to make things right. I do hope that you will consider Embassy Suites in the future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

I stayed here one night with my son and had a very nice suite with 2 beds. Staff was efficient and helpful, complimentary reception with food and wine was nice, and we enjoyed a very nice free breakfast (with made-to-order omelette). Also appreciated using their downtown shuttle and convenient location.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank crf15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the recommendation. We are pleased that you and your son enjoyed your two room suite and that you found our staff to be efficient and helpful. Thank you also for mentioning the complimentary reception, made to order breakfast and shuttle service that you were able to enjoy. We hope to have you back with us soon.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews