We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,640)
Filter reviews
1,640 results
Traveler rating
946
390
163
79
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
946
390
163
79
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center evening reception managers reception made to order breakfast corner suite piano player free shuttle shuttle service nice hotel complimentary breakfast bathhouse row indoor pool great place to stay close to downtown magic springs national park atrium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 1,640 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2017

All though parking is not good.... the hote is nice and clean! And great location to downtown. The breakfast was wonderful and amazing omelets. and the nightly managers happy hour was great. My girls loved the chips and sodas and hubby loved the free beer!!!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank C4621YLjenniferc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location and the cleanliness of the hotel. Thank you also for mentioning our free made to order breakfast and our complimentary evening reception. There is an abundance of free surface parking surrounding the hotel and our hotel does offer valet parking if you prefer that front door service. We hope that you will return soon.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

I have to admit there's not a lot to say about this hotel it's your average Embassy Suites definitely like the layout of the rooms give you a little space to separate when the family is with you breakfast is always great the room was clean Furniture was in good condition Wi-Fi worked well and the couple staff members that we dealt with throughout our stay were always very pleasant very friendly went out of their way to be helpful would definitely recommend the hotel if you're in the area

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Donnie3217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the "Great Hotel" review. We appreciate the positive feedback about the cleanliness of your suite and the condition of the furniture. Thank you also for mentioning our friendly staff members and your satisfaction with our WiFi. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to be of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

The rooms are spacious. There is a living/dining area and bedroom. The only complaint is that the carpet really needs a good cleaning. There were dirty spots that were very noticeable, They have a free breakfast buffet that was nice. The walkway to the convention center was convenient. They also have a shuttle service that is free if you want to go downtown and not worry about parking.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdhhmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback. We do appreciate you positive comments and we also appreciate your comment about the condition of you suite carpet. Sunday night our professional carpet cleaning contractor check in with his crew and they will clean the carpet in every suite and our public areas before they finish tomorrow. We will strive to maintain all the carpets in tip top shape in between the professional cleanings. We do apologize about this situation. We hope to be of service to you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Check in was great, breakfast was great, swimming pool area burned my eyes instantly when I walked in and they had a ton of people and no towels. The shower curtain liner was nasty with mildew.. however our last night we took advantage of the complementary drink!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Shalimar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the review. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. I am sorry that everything was not right for you in our swimming pool and that the condition of your shower curtain did not meet our standard. We hope that you will try us again. We would love an opportunity to earn a five star review.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

I have visited the Embassy Suites in several States for work and love their consistency. Comfortable spacious rooms and very well laid out. The free breakfast and happy hour are a big plus. Also, there is an excellent restaurant available.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeepdad1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2017

Thank you for choosing Embassy Suites for all your business travel needs and thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your mentioning our spacious two room suites as well as our free made to order breakfast and complimentary evening reception. We are very pleased that you recommended our restaurant Bistro 400. We look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews