We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Missing”
Review of Larry's Pizza - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Larry's Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Sorry to say Larr'y's is no longer there. Children were disappointed. Was a great place to take kids because of the buffet style pizza. Each one could have whatever kind they wanted.

Date of visit: July 2013
Thank Bob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2013

Liked that there was a selection and that you can go get what you want if it isnt being brought around at the moment. Decent foor for a reasonable price.

Date of visit: August 2012
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Pizza is ok if you are really hungry but nothing to write home about. Won't be going back. Pizza that you can get and bake yourself from Sam's Club tastes better in my opinion. I did however like the chocolate peanut butter dessert pizza.

Date of visit: January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gottagotothebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

We did not expect to get such great service & yummie, creative, hot, fresh pizzas at a strip mall. We happened to drop in for the buffet. WOW! The minute we sat down, the friendly servers began bringing us custom made pizzas fresh out of the oven. We had some very unique taste sensations.The crust was thin and delicious. Unlike other buffets, you could request any pizza on the menu made fresh, just for you. We absolutely loved the baked potato pizza!!! So...GOOD! To top it all off, it was only $7.95 per person. Great value, loved it!

Date of visit: September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank trip224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

This is my 2nd review on Larry's. I am responding to a very negative report writen recently. They had nothing positive to say. Before writing such a bad review they should have returned and given it a second try.

The staff is the best, the pizza is great and the desserts are.... well, you'll just have to try them.

So, I hope the folks that wrote about having such a bad experience will give Larry's another chance.... or, maybe that's just the kind of people they are in general and just don't like much of any thing....

Date of visit: May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CJanB6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Larry's Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing