We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A++ perfect dinner and desert.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Nom Noms Mexican Grill-N-Chill - CLOSED

Nom Noms Mexican Grill-N-Chill
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican, American
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Parking Available, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Parking Available, Seating
Anderson, MO
Level Contributor
59 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A++ perfect dinner and desert.”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

Loved it! Friendly people. Awesome ice cream. Wonderful food. Everything was fresh and delicious. Made to order right in front of you. Strawberry jalapeno ice cream was so yummy!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ameyrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    42
    9
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McKinney, Texas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best ICE CREAM”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Homemade ice cream that is so good you'll go back for more! The snickers cheesecake was my favorite! The service is good. The food is also good but I go here for dessert!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank kbq0002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great ice cream, very friendly and helpful stuff. ”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

They are just getting ready to open for season and all ice cream were missing name tags however stuff was very helpful and patient with our kids until they found flavor they liked. Ice cream were great and we came back next day for some more. Definitely worth stopping buy.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Monroe, LA
Level Contributor
181 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great homemade ice cream”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

While we did not eat anything here except the ice cream, it is hard to rate. It is worth a visit here for the ice cream. You can sample different flavors if you are undecided.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lacubfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Gloucester, Maine
Level Contributor
113 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Split it”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Stopped by based on positive Trip Advisor reviews. Had a beef burrito which easily feeds two people, by sharing we had room to share some ice cream as well. Place is very clean and the food is made right in front of you.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sabbathday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nom Noms Mexican Grill-N-Chill also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing