We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome! :)” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Thai-Me Spa

Thai-Me Spa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Thai-Me Spa has been created for improving the quality of life for others through massage therapy and skin health. Thai-Me Spa provides a peacful, calm, and friendly atmosphere with a Thai themed decor. The Therapists are licensed and skilled in the art or massage therapy and skin health, here to provide an exceptional service every time. Our goal is for everyone "to have an incredible-massage experience". Whether relaxation is your destiny or pain relief is a neccessity, we are here to help! Some of our services include: the HydraFacial MD, Anti-Aging Facial, Skin Clearing Facial, Skin Resurfacing Treatments, Waxing, Thai Massage, Hot Stone Massage, Couple's packages, Massage for Kids, Reflexology, Hand and Feet Treats, Deep Tissue Massage, Swedish Massage, Sports Therapy, Body Wraps and Scrubs, Facials, and Aromatherapy, and Much More!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome! :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

Before this massage, I had a lot of back pain from hunching over my desk (since I'm a student). And now It feels relaxed and wayy better!
Thank you! <3

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Hellokittylover1815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    285
    21
    9
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ahhmazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

If you're looking for the historic baths and massages, this isn't the place. If, however, you're looking for a real massage that will relax you and work out your aches and pains, this is definitely where you need to be. While bath house row is great for the experience, we wanted more and we got it here!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Herbgardener1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

My friend and I was making our first trip ever to Hot Springs. She always wanted a massage but didn't want to do it herself. I was nervous bout the whole thing. We ended up asking a lady at the front desk at our hotel what's the best place for massage. She suggested Thai-Me. I am sooo glad she did. It was a wonderful experience for the both of us. They was able to take us without an appointment which was wonderful. We both did the hot stone massage. My friend had Zach and I had Rob. The whole experience was wondering it was relaxing. I was sad that it ended. My friend and I left very satisfied with our massages. All the way home we was talking about how wonderful the our first time experience getting a massage and the place Thai-Me. The next time we are in Hot Springs we will be sure to be back and request Rob and Zach. Thank you soo much for a wonderful experience.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank CapriceCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

I received a gift from a friend for my birthday, I decided to sue my gift on a moment notice and to my surprise I was getting a great massage 20 minutes later. I will be back!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Robebut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“So relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I came here to get a couples Swedish massage. It was wonderful. His masseuse was Jeannette and mine was Kandi. It was so relaxing. They are super friendly and the prices are very reasonable. You won't be disappointed!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank krhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai-Me Spa also viewed

 

Been to Thai-Me Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing