We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Above and Beyond”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #12 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 2, 2012

My friends and I take a trip to Hot Springs twice a year, and we always stay at Comfort Inn. The rooms are clean and the staff is excellent. Larry and the gang always go above and beyond to make our stay memorable. The hotel is located close to the mall and numerous restaurants. An excellent continental breakfast is included.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

195 - 201 of 251 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2012

Our scrapbooking group has a retreat twice a year, and we stay here each trip. Larry and his staff help make our stay enjoyable every time. Rooms are clean and bed and pillows are very comfortable. Location is great near shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheDaisyButton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We have a group stay there for a weekend twice/year. The staff is fabulous & so anxious to accommodate and make our stay fun. We take over the conference room to scrapbook until all hours of the night (er, early morning) and have a great time. The rooms are comfortable & clean. Breakfast is alway delicious! Great value!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynda5956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

A group of us come to this hotel twice a year for a scrapbook retreat. We stay two nights, and use the large conference room. The staff is friendly and helpful and always makes us feel welcome. We have been coming for several years, and many of the same people work there. That is always a good sign to me! The rooms are well-priced and clean. The beds are so comfortable with lots of pillows! They recently did some renovations, so it seems brand new! The hotel is centrally located, so it puts a traveler close to all of the many wonderful attractions in the area. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff. They make us feel right at home!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

This is the perfect place to stay for a weekend trip to Hot Springs. My family and I come to Hot Springs a few times a summer and we have tried lots of hotels in the area. This one is by far the best value, and we will be returning in the years to come. You are minutes from everything- downtown, the lake, Magic Springs, etc. The staff was overly accommodating and quickly brought me all the toiletries my kids forgot.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mikey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

My new wife and I stayed here this summer for our honeymoon in Hot Springs and absolutely loved it. All staff from the front desk to the house keepers were extremely friendly and helpful. We could not have picked a more convenient location and will definitely be coming back next year for our 1 year anniversary!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

I have stayed here on multiple occasions and the Rooms are always really clean and the entire staff from top to bottom is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone thinking about making their way to Hot Springs!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
486 reviews
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs
3.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
3.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#9 of 45 in Hot Springs
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 3627 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-6404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: $86 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Hot Springs
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Hot Springs
Hot Springs Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing