We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel with excellent staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #5 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
NC
Level Contributor
136 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great hotel with excellent staff!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Stayed here two nights. First time in Hot Springs. Convenient to interstate and not too far from the Crater of Diamonds State Park (2 hours). Room was very clean and breakfast was great. Everything seems new. Whirlpool and heated pool were both clean. Leslie at the front desk was super helpful when we asked about a place to get into the Hot Springs. She looked up two choices for us and printed out all the information.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the interstate and the hospital.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fairytoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    304
    114
    27
    5
    6
See reviews for
188
141
5
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

The breakfast is pretty good. Lots of options. We had a suite and it was very large. The bedroom was quiet has long as you remember to shut the bedroom door. Conveniently located right off the highway with easy access to Central Avenue. The staff was friendly too!

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank KHuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
austin
Level Contributor
82 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014

We stayed here 2 nights on 4/2 & 4/3/2014. It was as if this place had a total makeover. The room was very clean, looked like new carpet. The food was hot and good. Service was very good. I got to talk to the Manager (Tami), she was really nice in spite of what I said the last time I stayed here. We will continue to stay here.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fjmAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harrison
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

We had not been to Hot Springs in close to 30 years.. so we were not familiar with a place to stay. We just picked a room by availability over the phone and felt lucky to get it. The clerks at front desk were so nice and friendly. I travel often and that's not always the case. Front desk was so helpful even the next day when we were asking directions as to how to get to events around town. Will definitely be back and soon...we loved Hot Springs!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janette l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabot, Arkansas
Level Contributor
100 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We bring students to Hot Springs every year. This is where we stay. The staff is always very accommodating, friendly, and efficient. Breakfast is good. We are set up with direct billing to our school district so check-in and check-out is a breeze. Love staying here.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batesville, AR
Level Contributor
57 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

We are always so comfortable in our room with a jacuzzi. The staff at check-in are always efficient and friendly. It's obvious people take pride in working here and management treats them well. The breakfast was good (I could still do low carb with scrambled eggs and sausage and wife liked yogurt and fruit. Coffee is hot and fresh). We brought family here last summer for a mini-vacation and they were impressed as well.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank OzarkGateway870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed here and we absolutely loved it. Service was great, employees was extremely generous. I will be coming back, I have never had wonderful service like this ! Topping things off they had a wonderful free breakfast, check in was quick, and the indoor pool is always a plus. I am glad tripadvisor wonderful comments about this hotel was true !

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JTaylor1101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
3.0 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
3.0 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 842 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Property: Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Address: 320 Nash St, Hot Springs, AR 71913-6413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing