We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Surprisingly nice ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #4 of 43 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Chesapeake Beach, Maryland
Level Contributor
314 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Surprisingly nice ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is very clean and the service is always with a smile. We stayed in a room with a single queen bed and loved the couch area to lounge in.
I have it only 4 stars because it seemed like the walls were a little too thin ( could hear out neighbors kids pretty well). Other then that, a great stay!

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank GRWLR51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
It's always nice to hear that our guests are plesantly surprised! I hope that we exceeded your expectations in all areas of our hotel. I hope that you will visit us again when you are traveling down our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    277
    102
    27
    5
    6
See reviews for
169
127
5
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Arkadelphia, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

This is a wonderful place to stay.. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The rooms are very comfortable to the point I thought I would just move in.. We stay here anytime we are in Hot Springs.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tina d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas city
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

Had to travel to Hot Springs to meet with clients. Stayed here for two nights and found the amenities to be quite nice. The place is very clean. The breakfast is quite hearty. The location is very convenient.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sdejanes60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
I am so glad you gave us a chance to meet your lodging needs while you were in town. We appreciate the nice comments and I hope this means we will see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkadelphia, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

We stay here every year while visiting Hot Springs for a family gathering. Wonderful staff and facilities. Rooms are large and comfortable. Same staff for several years who know the area and are very helpful. Breakfast is great. Best place in town!

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
Thank August26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
77 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

My husband stayed at the Comfort suites due to the fact that it was close to the hospital and he was visiting family there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I booked it online for him thru Expedia but the front desk let him know the rate was about $50 cheaper if you booked at the hotel if you had family in the hospital. Room was clean. On the second night the room above had kids that must have been jumping on and off the bed and it went on until around 11 and started again at 6 am the floors must be super thin. All in all it was an ok stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ShellyBranson_MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
455 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

the only complaint we have about this hotel is that we couldn't stay longer! Jamie at check in was so helpful and friendly! our room was very clean, we used the workout room and laundry, absolutely no complaints! we are on a one year trip across America and this is definitely our favorite and cleanest hotel we have stayed in!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank oneyearride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#5 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 156 reviews
3.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#7 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 43 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 767 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Property: Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Address: 320 Nash St, Hot Springs, AR 71913-6413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing