We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice hotel as we traveled thru”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #5 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Nice quiet hotel. Friendly staff. We picked this hotel as we rode thru on our way to northern AR. Off the loop but not walking distance to the historic town or bath row. There is taxi services available.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank riderlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

I am so glad you chose to stay with us! Thanks for the great review and I hope that we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (482)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

316 - 322 of 482 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2013

We spent some time at this all-suites hotel during our recent visit to Hot Springs. The staff is superb all the way around. Our rooms were clean and very comfortable, breakfast was a wide selection to choose from. The hotel was quite busy but surprisingly quiet.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MsCheap1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

I am so thrilled to learn that we met all of your needs while you where here with us. It's always nice to hear that my staff is doing a great job! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Hot Springs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel. We had a wonderfully quiet night. We heard no noise from the hall or adjoining rooms. Everything was clean. The indoor pool was warm, and we spent quite a bit of time there. Breakfast was good, with a wide variety of options. We'd absolutely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

I am so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to do a good job the first time and make a lasting impression, so that we will give you a reason to come back and visit us. Thanks so much for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

The hotel is located close to the center of the town. It has some of the best beds I have ever been in. The breakfast area is clean and is ok as far as the food, nothing special, but the ladies working in the breakfast area were excellent and friendly. The hotel clerk was very nice and helpful in answering questions. I would stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: try to get a room away from the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Texans615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

I stayed here for several days when a family member had surgery at Mercy Hospital in Hot Springs. I was very pleased with its proximity to the hospital, it's literally right next door. We were offered a reduced rate, with a voucher from the hospital, which I thought was very thoughtful. The breakfast was good, and the staff was very courteous and helpful. Wonderful place to stay!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank andyscrapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We have stayed here several times. The staff is great!! Very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious and the breakfast was very good with lots of choices. It is in the middle of town and close to shopping and restaurants. I had asked for adjoining rooms for other family that were traveling with us. When I made the reservation it had said there was no guarantee for special requests but when we arrived the staff had accomodated our request.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

The Comfort Suites is a very nice hotel, I stayed there during the weekend of Sept. 13-15. I had a girls weekend getaway and it was wonderful. The front desk help was very helpful when ever we asked questions. This hotel was very clean, they upgraded our room for us at no extra cost, because we had a group of 4 so they said we would be more comfortable in one of their larger rooms, which I thought was very nice.This hotel is close to a lot of eateries and shopping, you will have to have a car in order to get to different places. And the strip is about 15mins away, so this hotel is right in the heart of everything, OMG, the beds are to DIE for, very comfortable, the room had a fridge, microwaves, separate living area, they also have free breakfast your just normal stuff. I dont have anything negitive to say about this hotel, I will for sure stay her again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VICTORYTEMPLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 45 in Hot Springs
246 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#7 of 45 in Hot Springs
219 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
Hampton Inn Hot Springs
#8 of 45 in Hot Springs
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash St, Hot Springs, AR 71913-6413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: $103 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing