We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hot Time” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #5 of 42 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Collierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Hot Time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

This is a nice hotel, it seemed small.I liked the room, but it also seemed small.It was clean. The bathroom was big and nice, but no water pressure. It had a little livingroom,but no T.V. The side with the beds had a good T.V. The free breakfast was great, but the breakfast area was very small,we kept bumping in to people. They did over charge me for the room,but I caught it.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cecilia_Lindsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    267
    98
    26
    5
    6
See reviews for
161
123
5
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

My wife and i were visiting in Hot Springs for the Holiday's and stayed at the Comfort Suites. If you are looking for a clean, nice roo, free breakfast and a friendly staff then this is your place. This is a great location right in the middle of shopping and dining.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jebmills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
96 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

We spent one night here while out enjoying the fall colors of Arkansas. We picked the Coomfort Suites based on the reviews on Tripadvisor. We were not dissapointed. The accessible 2 queen suite was smaller than we had hoped, but we were able to get around in it as needed. The bathroom was only accessible in the sense that it had bars on the walls. If you need more accessibility features, ask before you book. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was great. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank markgos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Katy guided me from 20 miles out, as I was tired and coming from Memphis. Once there, Katy processed me in to my room quickly and efficiently. Donna was helpful when I had a key mishap twice and needed to change to a double room.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TiaPat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Richland Hills, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Great hotel for our weekend. Large room, very clean, everything worked really well. Friendly staff, great location. The breakfast was great for a complimentary breakfast...scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles. Large dining area so we didn't have to fight for a table. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012 via mobile

The breakfast was nice. The room was nice and clean and comfortable. The only downfall of this hotel is the Internet. They have about 7-8 wifi ports to connect to but they are so slow!!! My computer took 2-3 minutes per site I tried to load. If you're needing Internet to work on in the evening, this is not your hotel. Great room! Crappy Internet!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marcylovesfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ozark, Arkansas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary weekend. The hotel was immaculate and our room was so nice and cozy we decided not to go out to dinner and have it delivered. I have never stayed anywhere with a room so large. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. My husband loved the tiny pillows on the bed.

Room Tip: The hot tub in our suite was large and super clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rochelle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#4 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 138 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
3.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#7 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#10 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 201 reviews
3.0 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 42 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 747 reviews
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#21 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Property: Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Address: 320 Nash Street, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing