We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #6 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Our stay was brief, but was just right. Thank you for accomodating our group so well. I'm telling our travel agent to use you again! The location was convenient for our bus, not too far at all from downtown. The staff was gracious and friendly, and I very much appreciate clean rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (491)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

380 - 386 of 491 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2012 via mobile

Great property, great staff, great rooms. Everything clean, staff friendly and accommodating. Went above and beyond. I liked everything about the hotel. Posting lot well lit. Ac worked good, bathrooms clean. Having to say more words to get to 200 characters. Nothing else needed since great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tycook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

I booked this room in early July, mainly based on reviews from Trip Advisor as well as Expedia. I researched LOTS of hotels and decided on this one #1 based on the fact that they had queen beds and not full size and #2 the price #3 hot breakfast #4 location. I booked through the actual website and got a really good rate. I continued to research other places and decided to just keep what I had booked. Boy am I glad I did! This place is awesome! Fairly new hotel, only 3 years old.
Very clean, great customer service, very helpful, very large rooms, seating area with a sofa sleeper as well as a chair, bathroom is at the front of the room and not near the beds, a/c worked wonderfully (and it was hot outside), bathroom had a jacuzzi tub, had bathrooms downstairs which I love, the rooms are pretty well insulated so the noise from outside (hall area) was very minimal. The only complaint I guess that I would have was everybody decided to have breakfast at the same time, so the line was really long. We didn't eat at the hotel on 2 of the days we were there. I would definitely reccomend this place to everyone! I would stay here again if I come back to visit.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MelissaS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

This is our third time to stay here. This time we had the king suite with a two-person jacuzzi tub in the room--very nice! The room is large, clean, and nicely decorated. Lots of pillows and comfy bedding. Very helpful at front desk--called a taxi for us since we had car trouble this trip. Would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Hot Springs!

Room Tip: We were on the top floor--room with two-person jacuzzi tub. It was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bondgirl42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012 via mobile

The coffee was bad, but over a four night stay I could drink it with hot cocoa in it, until the last day. Wow! Also the boiled eggs were slimy on the last day. It would have been nice if I had been told that my room key would not work in one of the outside doors before I carried luggage out in the rain and had to walk around the building to get in.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cmatchley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious. The pool was nice (my kids loved it). The continental breakfast was very good with a wide range of options.

Good location near main roads and several restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sds4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012 via mobile

This is a nice clean hotel about 15 min from downtown Hot Springs. Breakfast was wonderful. The only issues were that the cable & toilet broke during our short stay & we could never get the wifi to work on our laptop or iphones. Downtown Hot Springs is a wonderful location and although we would recommend this hotel to anyone- I think our next stay will be someplace downtown to have the full Hot Springs experience!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poteat_3177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
255 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
939 reviews
3 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
437 reviews
3.3 mi away
The Waters
The Waters
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash St, Hot Springs, AR 71913-6413
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: $123 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing