We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oct 2013 Family Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Reviewed October 8, 2013

The hotel is on the edge of town off of a beautiful lake. Everything was net and clean from the parking lot to our rooms. The beds weren't that comfortable, but by no means would that prevent me from staying here again. The breakfast buffet was great! They had cold cereal, pastries, yogurt, waffles, biscuits, gravy, sausage, and eggs. If you arrived by boat you can easily dock it on their peir. It was probably a good 10 -15 min drive to the shops in downtown Hot Springs (which is beautiful), but we wanted to be where it was quiet so we're glad we chose Baymont.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JFLO39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,029)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

743 - 749 of 1,029 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Pamela R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank lorifult
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The Baymont Inn is just far enough out of town to get out of the traffic. It is a nice, quiet clean place to stay and it sits right on Lake Hamilton. The breakfast is nice, it was very clean and the lady made sure there was always plenty. My wife and I stayed for a weekend and it was very comfortable, we had a great time staying here. I can't emphasize "quiet" enough times. Like I said, it is far enough from the traffic that you don't hear a lot of road noise like you do at other places closer to town. When we go to Hot Springs, we stay here. We love to sit beside the lake and have our coffee, or in the evenings, sit outside and just enjoy the calm. There is just enough boat traffic around that area of the lake to be entertaining, but not a nuisance. Overall, a great place to stay and I would highly recommend it as a good place to stay for a weekend getaway! And the staff, I might add, is incredibly helpful, friendly and hospitable. You definitely feel that you are welcome here!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacky E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Darryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Hunter G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

The Belmount Inn and Suites is nice hotel and good value. Went to Hot Springs for a quick get-a-way with my husband and we were both pleasantly surprised with our entire stay. We were there on a Thursday and Friday night and our room was on the 4th floor, had a balcony that overlooked Lake Hamilton. The lake is beautiful at sunset and we got an extra treat with watching and listening to some geese that had migrated there from the North.

I am a lite sleeper and any noise will wake me up, but this hotel was so quiet and peaceful. The room was clean with comfy pillows. Bed was on the firm side, but I slept well both nights of our stay. Room is equipped with a nice TV, fridge and microwave. And there is a free continental breakfast that was more than muffins and juice, actually had sausage, eggs, and biscuits. So hubby was happy with the breakfast. Also, there is Mexican restaurant almost next door to the hotel that had good food.

Great customer service. Friendly staff. We will stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for a 4th floor balcony room. Best view of the lake
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dxnra8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
6.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
482 reviews
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
162 reviews
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#9 of 45 in Hot Springs
422 reviews
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Address: 5321 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9700
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: $83 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing