We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Reviewed July 31, 2013

I am a person with high standards and if I had to I would stay here again, but would not if it wasn't necessary. The room had some what of a weird smell and the beds were not very comfy and also had a weird smell to them that I cannot describe. We went the weekend of the fourth of july and it was very busy and not many other hotels to choose from. the staff was nice and the view from the pool was very pretty.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rachs2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,050)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

796 - 802 of 1,050 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Becky F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

The hotel was in a great location. The staff was helpful and always ready to help if you had a question. I would stay there again if we were back in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at Baymont right before the Christmas holiday. They had the lobby decorated so beautifully. And I must say this is a very nice hotel. Our room was clean & very spacious. Had a king size room but didn't have a balcony (even tho I wanted one but couldn't change rooms after I checked in) The staff was friendly. Initially booked the room for 3 days and 2 nights but the rooms were so nice we decided to stay an extra night. Even though we didn't have a room with a balcony we still enjoyed the outside patio facing the river. The sunset was beautiful. The Baymont is a very nice hotel and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting hot springs.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MAMM11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is nice. The
Pool is nice. It has good seating and some umbrellas. Rooms are good size. Beds are comfy. They have a small fridge. It was quite and not far from all there is to see and do. The staff in all areas of the hotel we had contact with were polite, nice, helpful. The hotel is clean.
You do need to brin your towels from the room, there is none at the pool. There is no problem getting more for your shower later

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hagensport1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
486 reviews
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#9 of 45 in Hot Springs
425 reviews
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Address: 5321 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9700
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: $75 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing