We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #6 of 43 Hotels in Hot Springs
Write a Review

881 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    379
    305
    121
    42
    34
See reviews for
294
391
21
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

I ordered two rooms for my own family and my friend's family. We were put on the first floor by the laundry room. It was smelly with the stale dump air and noise. Beds are worn out, and furniture quite old. We asked to change a room but were told not available. You don't feel welcomed in this hotel. The free continental breakfast is ok.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yunhua98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordova
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

The Baymont in Hot Springs is a very comfortable friendly place to stay when visiting this area of Arkansas. It is convenient to the city and easy to get to shopping areas. The lake is the Bonus.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinth
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

Comfortable and Clean. Good location and a nice view of the lake. Great breakfast. Did not interact with the staff so I can't speak to their level of knowledge. The room was nice and I would recommend staying here to friends.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank RonDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossett, Arkansas
Level Contributor
74 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stayed at Baymont and the room was clean . The staff was nice, breakfast was good also. We will be back for a short trip at the end of November.
Great view of lake. !
Plenty of parking, and have long spaces for boat trailer also.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alley96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOWELL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

We were very pleased with our stay here. Breakfast room staff was very helpful in choosing points of interest to visit. Breakfast was good. Hot food items served as well as cereals and selection of bread items. We had a beautiful lakeside room with a balcony.

Room Tip: Great location on Lake Hamilton. Close to entertainment, restaurants and shopping. We would stay h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CATHERINE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#9 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#3 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
6.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 43 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 796 reviews
3.8 mi away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#12 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
2.7 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#5 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Address: 5321 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9700
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Baymont Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Hot Springs Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing