We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #9 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Write a Review

993 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    420
    335
    137
    57
    44
See reviews for
338
435
24
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I ordered two rooms for my own family and my friend's family. We were put on the first floor by the laundry room. It was smelly with the stale dump air and noise. Beds are worn out, and furniture quite old. We asked to change a room but were told not available. You don't feel welcomed in this hotel. The free continental breakfast is ok.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yunhua98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordova
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2012

The Baymont in Hot Springs is a very comfortable friendly place to stay when visiting this area of Arkansas. It is convenient to the city and easy to get to shopping areas. The lake is the Bonus.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinth
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Comfortable and Clean. Good location and a nice view of the lake. Great breakfast. Did not interact with the staff so I can't speak to their level of knowledge. The room was nice and I would recommend staying here to friends.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank RonDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossett, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stayed at Baymont and the room was clean . The staff was nice, breakfast was good also. We will be back for a short trip at the end of November.
Great view of lake. !
Plenty of parking, and have long spaces for boat trailer also.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alley96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOWELL
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2012

We were very pleased with our stay here. Breakfast room staff was very helpful in choosing points of interest to visit. Breakfast was good. Hot food items served as well as cereals and selection of bread items. We had a beautiful lakeside room with a balcony.

Room Tip: Great location on Lake Hamilton. Close to entertainment, restaurants and shopping. We would stay h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CATHERINE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
471 reviews
6.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
320 reviews
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#7 of 45 in Hot Springs
416 reviews
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Address: 5321 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9700
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing