We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rent It!! Best Deal”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LaToya L
1 review
“Rent It!! Best Deal”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house is home away from home. My friends and I went. It was 6 of us all adults, we stayed 3 days (Fri-Sun). The house had everything we needed, towels, iron, kitchen supplies, washer, dryer, AC, two full baths, literally everything you needed from home all you need to bring are your clothes & personal items. It was in a quiet location, very clean inside, close enough to drive to Central Ave.We will rent again when we return next year!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cruiser26...
1 review
“A place for a good nights sleep”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The beds were out of this world comfortable! The house was very clean and really close to everything that Hot Springs has to offer. The only thing that would have made our stay better was to have shower gel & shampoo in our showers and for the bathroom in the hall way to have had more room. It's is really small, really hard taking care of business without knocking your elbows. With tow bedroom sharing this bathroom, it really needs to be larger. Yards needed to cleaned up and backyard ankle high in weeds. Overall, the house is very small, but very clean. We would rent again on our next Hot Springs visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wander680...
1 review
“Visitor”
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a beautiful place to stay in Hot Springs. Close to everything you want to do. Marilou is a great owner and very quick to respond to any questions or needs. I definitely will be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanette E
Hollister, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
“Great home!!”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

There were 6 people that stayed for 2 nights. We were there for the horse races. We cooked all our meals at the house.The house had everything we needed. (except a pizza pan ;) Very cozy home. We will stay again next year. Thanks Marilou

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 15, 2017
I'll definitely get a pizza pan and we will welcome Nanette and her lovely family next year again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathi S
1 review
“Wonderful accommodations!”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Jan 3 - 5th we took a girl's trip to Hot Springs, Arkansas. We booked a rental house from Marilou on Summer Street. The house was very nicely decorated, it has 3 bedrooms with comfortable beds, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, laundry, large flat screen TV...all the comforts of home. The house was clean, cozy, and very affordable. Down town is only minutes away. Marilou, thanks for making our girl's vacation a great success!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshleyRen...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Clean, Comfortable and Quiet”
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Thank you Marilou for providing such a wonderful place for us to stay, I traveled with a group of friends (3 other women) and we all loved the place from the moment we arrived. Everyone had enough space to move around and be comfortable. We were provided with coffee, hot chocolate, tea and other small commodities. Everything was clean and and fresh smelling. The accommodations were perfect. Convenient to everything, quiet location and the place was spotless. When in Hot Springs we will always use your property. Thank you again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious Common Living Area
Liked least: Nothing..Everything was great!!!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2016
Many thanks for the kind review. We do everything we can to make the stay of our guests as comfortable and pleasant as we can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing