We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and Relaxing”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brookelei...
Calhoun, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Peaceful and Relaxing”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed here for our anniversary, we were looking for somewhere relaxing and this couldn't have been any more perfect! The property is just breathtaking. Ms. Mary was the sweetest. We will definitely be coming back to stay again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2017
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to having you return soon. Thank you for your kind remarks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspire16...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and peaceful view of the lake - Just Perfect!”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The guest house is amazing, located on a small island on the lake. Wonderful private getaway! Mary was amazing, extremely helpful and made sure we had everything to make our stay a memorable experience. Close to Hot Springs and great restaurants.
Looking forward to returning again soon!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thanks for the great review. You all were great guests, and I hope to have you return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing