We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I loved everything about it.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #10 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
okla
Level Contributor
88 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“I loved everything about it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

What a great room, great view, staff was friendly and helpful. Only thing I wish is they had more parking space, to take a boat it makes it a little tight on parking. We parked in the parking lot first couple of nights, the last night we parked on street, and someone still parked so close to us that it made it hard for us to manouver our boat and truck out. But the hotel is wonderful.

Room Tip: I requested upper floor away from noise. was perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OklaOnthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your room and our staff! Our location provides beautiful views of Lake Hamilton, however it does make the parking lot somewhat difficult to maneuver at times. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Hot Springs!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    106
    34
    12
    22
See reviews for
146
135
10
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

Don't bank on room service, I was there for one week and never saw the Room service staff. Which is surprising because motel 6 gives you daily room service. I ended up cleaning the place myself. Not so friendly staff. To sum it up, I will not be a guest here for the price I paid EVER AGAIN!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ahhhh113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! I am sorry to hear that you had to clean your room yourself. Our housekeeping staff is here daily however, if you have a later please or do not disturb sign on your door our staff respects your privacy and will not enter your room. We hope that next time you are in the Hot Springs area you come back and give us another try.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NW Arkansas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

My family of 3 stayed for one night at the hotel. Great value when you consider all that is offered. The free evening reception included burgers, brats, salad, and drinks including beer & wine. The free morning breakfast had a nice selection of healthy foods. The kids enjoyed the pool and theater. The hotel was busy with many families staying. The property was clean and well maintained. The suite room with a mini kitchen was perfect for us. Great Value, Good Experience!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank heathernta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We hope to see you at our property next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland TN
Level Contributor
331 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

I brought my daughter and two of her friends to Hot springs to go to Magic Springs. We spent all day at the park and knew we needed a nice place to sleep. We were not disappointed in Staybridge Suites. It was about a 10 minute drive from the park and well worth it. The hotels near the park were not as nice as this one. We had a one bedroom suit with one queen bed and a pullout. The room was fine, but a two bedroom suit would have given us a little more room. We only stayed one night, but would be great for multiple nights since it has a refrigerator, sink and microwave. They even had a complementary bag of popcorn for us. The breakfast was good, but a little crowded. There was a wait for the waffle machine because they only had one. The staff was excellent. Shortly after we arrived our bathroom light burned out. I told the front desk before we went to dinner and it was changed when we returned. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LakelandLady87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!
We are glad you chose to stay at our hotel even though it is further from Magic Springs than some other hotels.
Next time you are in the area, we hope to see you again at our hotel and we hope to have 5 stars then!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

Me and my family stayed there on vacation, the room was very clean,service was good and had a great view of the lake...the best part of the stay there was the full course breakfast!!! My 7yr old including my husband loved!!! My next visit I will most definitely stay there..

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kippkipp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us, especially our breakfast! YUM!!
We hope to see you guys again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

This hotel is a wonderful vacation hotel at a reasonable price. As the name implies, you get a suite instead of a regular room. There were four people in our party and we all were very comfortable in this two full size bed suite with full size refrigerator, microwave , dishwasher. It is like a small studio apartment. Free Wifi included. Important to know that their was no hot tub in this facility. Swimming pool was busy but clean. Includes breakfast as well.

Room Tip: First floor suites have easy access to multiple doors for easy loading and unloading.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EricS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were comfortable in your suite. We hope the next time that you come back to Hot Springs we are your first choice!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

We had a pleasant stay, despite our disappointment to not be upgraded to a larger room. The social hour food and drink was well prepared and generous. There were breakfast delays due to staffing issues, but the selection was ample, and the dining area was clean and inviting. The facility was well maintained and attractive. The bed was comfortable, and the kitchen area and the lake view enhanced our enjoyment of the room. Most of the front desk staff was eager to assist us and to ensure our satisfaction. We would return and would recommend the hotel to others looking to stay in lovely Hot Springs, AR!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Im sorry to hear that you were unable to get upgraded at check in. During this time of the year we stay pretty busy so it gets a little bit harder for us to be able to upgrade our guests. Hopefully the next time that you are in the area we are able to upgrade you to a bigger suite! Hope to see you at our property next time you are visiting Hot Springs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
6.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 828 reviews
2.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Property: Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Address: 103 Lookout Cir, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9707
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites is the choice hotel for anyone visiting Hot Springs, AR! Whether you are here on business or leisure, we have everything you need to feel right at home and have an outstanding stay!Our hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton providing some of the best in room views in the entire city! We boast the amenities that are sure to please, including: -Free Buffet Breakfast-Indoor Pool & Hot Tub-Free High Speed WiFi-Fully Stocked Kitchenettes-Business & Fitness Center-Theater Room-Free Guest Laundry-24/7 Bridgemart Convenience Store-Outdoor Patio w/ Grills-Complimentary Evening Socials Tues-ThursWe are located just seconds away from the fun and excitement of the water activities on Lake Hamilton as well as fine dining, shopping and the luxurious spas and baths of Hot Springs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing