We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in town”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #9 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel twice and loved it each time. It is very clean and beautiful. I love that it is large like an apartment. I really love the kitchenette. The breakfast was excellent! They had bacon, sausage, eggs, biscuits, waffles, cereal, oatmeal, different juices and a soda machine. The fruit on the breakfast bar was delicious! I also enjoyed the social event the night I was there. They served grilled hamburgers and polish sausages along with buns, lettuce, tomatoes, chips, cookies, and a selection of different drInks. This is the hotel I will continue to stay in when I visit Hot Springs!! Keep up the good work everyone!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Verjil777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!
We are glad you have been staying with us while you are in the Hot Springs area and we hope to see you again, many more times!
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (422)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

286 - 292 of 422 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2013

We spent two nights with our two teenagers, and the two bedroom suites offered by Staybridge are our favorite choice when on the road. We are never disappointed with a Staybridge. Hot Springs was no exception. The staff was friendly, and the room was clean and well appointed. The suite however was smaller than the other two bedroom units we have stayed in, specifically the living area and kitchen, but we would certainly choose Staybridge if we return to Hot Springs.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Kern C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!!
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us in your two bedroom suite.
Next time you are in the Hot Springs area, we hope to see you again soon and we hope to get 5 stars then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Visited hotsprings on a business trip and found this hotel beyond my expectation.Very good rooms on a lake ,very good sevice and excellent breakfast.
Definately I wll stay at this place only whenever I am coming to Hotsprings.
Douglas

Room Tip: Ask for lakeview room.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Douglas,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

This is a beautiful property. great amenities....indoor pool, good breakfast, large rooms, fireplace in the lobby, etc. However, we had no maid service the first day and the second day they made one bed, took trash out, new towels, did dishes-- but the toilets were not cleaned, tables dirty, not vacuumed, 2 of 3 beds not made. So odd. I've literally never had this happen at a hotel.

On top of which, the Pool was being cleaned during operating hours, which slowed our whole day down (20 minutes late leaving for planned activities) and pool towels were available once in the four times we swam.

Beautiful, clean, reasonably priced, good breakfast, but spotty maid service and a general difficulty keeping up with demand over sprung break put a damper on the trip. ****They did give us Priority Points for our troubles. But, I really hated to pay full price upon leaving since we didnt receive the full hotel experience. Spring Break shouldn't be a surprise to the travel industry.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whitrosen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!
I apologize your room was not cleaned up to par. Your beds should have been made, trash taken out etc. They only clean the toilets and vacuum upon request or if you are staying with us 7+ nights.
I am glad you enjoyed the rest of our amentities while you were here with us!
We hope to see you back again soon and we will try our best for 5 stars next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for two nights while touring Hot Springs and has a nice stay. This is an extended stay type facility. Our room has a queen bed, couch, desk, kitchen and nice-sized bedroom.

Breakfast each morning was fine. Sometimes the food was a little cold but they offered to warm it up for us in the microwave. There seemed to be a shortage of seats in the breakfast area.

Overall, we would certainly consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LucWise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs!
I apologize that the breakfast was cold. A lot of people leave open the covers and it gets cold quicker. We try to keep an eye on it to make sure they are closed.
We hope the next time you are in the Hot Springs area you stay with us again and we hope to have 5 stars!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton. The furnishings were nice, although the sofa seemed a bit outdated. The kitchenette was small but adequate, except there was no oven. There is a two burner electric cooktop and a microwave, which was more that adequate for our needs.
The bed was very comfortable, with lots of pillows. The only problem was making the sharp turn on to lookout circle from central avenue. The entrance to that road is not well marked and very difficult to see at night. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. Great hot breakfast too. They also offer snacks in the evening Tuesday through Thursday. However, we were not there on those night.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BitsyIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

Thank you so much for your recent review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!
I apologize about the inconvenience of the entrance into our hotel, it is very dangerous right on the corner if you aren't careful! However, the view from our hotel is AMAZING!
We are glad you enjoyed your stay while you were here with us! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

Looked for hotels in hot springs for Valentines day..found a good deal at Staybridge on priceline.com (a discount site is recommended due to the high cost of a room at this extended stay hotel)
We booked a $300/night room for $160
Nice new hotel with beautiful view of Lake Hamilton. We were quite impressed with the room.. spacious, beautiful countertops and showers, full kitchen, dvd player in living area which we used to watch a movie during our stay. The only complaints we had were stale coffee creamer in the kitchen and a loud fan noise coming (not from our bathroom) but from what seemed like the bathroom nextdoor or possibly the bathroom on the floor below us. I had to keep our bathroom door shut in order to avoid the noise. On our departure, I noticed the vehicle that had been parked next to ours overnight had left a door dent in my vehicle. Despite my frustration over the minor dent, we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sdalton479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs, Arkansas!
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us over Valentine's Day weekend!!
I apologize you heard a noise from another room during the night, I hope you still had a good nights sleep in our comfy bed!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
6.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
478 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
899 reviews
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
2.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Address: 103 Lookout Cir, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9707
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: $92 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites is the choice hotel for anyone visiting Hot Springs, AR! Whether you are here on business or leisure, we have everything you need to feel right at home and have an outstanding stay!Our hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton providing some of the best in room views in the entire city! We boast the amenities that are sure to please, including: -Free Buffet Breakfast-Indoor Pool & Hot Tub-Free High Speed WiFi-Fully Stocked Kitchenettes-Business & Fitness Center-Theater Room-Free Guest Laundry-24/7 Bridgemart Convenience Store-Outdoor Patio w/ Grills-Complimentary Evening Socials Tues-ThursWe are located just seconds away from the fun and excitement of the water activities on Lake Hamilton as well as fine dining, shopping and the luxurious spas and baths of Hot Springs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing