We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic honeymoon”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Quy Nhon
A TripAdvisor Member
Spain
11
Reviewed October 13, 2005

We had a romantic honeymoon here. Very peaceful, relaxing. Enjoyed couple spa treatments, treated with a romantic honeymoon turndown. Ocean views from our bathroom and balcony. Romantic picnic on the beach, what more could we ask for a memorable honeymoon?

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

441 - 447 of 603 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Berlin
14
Reviewed August 12, 2005

My wife and I looked for a real hideaway and we have found it!

A warm and personal welcome, surprising freindly staff and always attention to details!
Great rooms, all with amazing seaview, a private beach without "salesmen" and the best Spa we have ever encountered!
Ronald, the German Spa-Manager and his Team (Thank you again Ms.Thuy & Ms.Hang!!) created the best, most relaxing and pampering massages, we have ever received!
A true"must-experience"!
Tai-Chi and Yoga sessions at the beach, excellent meals at the restaurant and tranquility all over...

Compared with some Leading Hotels of the World:
True 5-Star service and an attention to detail that can compare with the leading brands of the world!

Definitly we will return back to "our" wellness-oasis!

2 grateful future return guests

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Ho Chi Minh City
12
Reviewed August 12, 2005

This has been the most relaxing holiday we have ever had.
The staaff is friendly and helpful
The facility is gorgeous
A very special place, more than we expected

  • Stayed: May 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2005

Surprised to find such a great resort in this town, definately worth the trip! Unspoilt beach, private and romantic, great spa!!

4  Thank expatVN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Nausia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank claudiobazzani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank andreashansp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Quy Nhon hotels
5.2 mi away
Seagull Hotel
Seagull Hotel
#2 of 20 in Quy Nhon
348 reviews
14.6 mi away
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
#5 of 20 in Quy Nhon
22 reviews
4.6 mi away
Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Muong Thanh Quy Nhon Hotel
Muong Thanh Quy Nhon Hotel
#11 of 20 in Quy Nhon
45 reviews
6.1 mi away
Saigon Quy Nhon Hotel
Saigon Quy Nhon Hotel
#12 of 20 in Quy Nhon
116 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hoang Yen Hotel
Hoang Yen Hotel
#9 of 20 in Quy Nhon
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa

Address: Ghenh Rang, Bai Dai Beach, Quy Nhon 880000, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Binh Dinh Province > Quy Nhon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Quy Nhon
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Quy Nhon
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Quy Nhon
#2 Best Value Hotel in Quy Nhon
Price Range: $107 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheltered by a private golden beach and soaring cliffs, AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa offers a tropical beach and spa retreat generous in spirit and beauty. Muted shades of mint and white with splashes of aubergine of each of the 63 room and suites offer a soothing palette and contemporary comforts ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Life Wellness Resort Quy Nhon Hotel Quy Nhon
Life Wellness Quy Nhon
Life Wellness Hotel Quy Nhon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing