We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
77
28
10
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
77
28
10
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon stay one night aitken spence prepared breakfast nice clean rooms fruit platter walking distance to the town indian food bed and breakfast manager mr amazing hospitality sri lanka nice place to stay room heater cozy hotel tour operator race course
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As I booked the hotel from Make My Trip with given money for type 3-4 star, JOJOs Hotel from nuwara eliya was not as per expectation. Wrost hotel. No wifi, Rooms are tiny, Breakfast was not in hotel. They suppose to arrange. Same for Dinner. Not worth for 1 Star. Very much disappointed and left the hotel. Book another hotel with my own money. Asking Refund from Make My Trip only for paid for those hotel. But no response from MMT team. The Sales Girl Saroj who booked my holiday now neglecting my refund request and asking to contact one of Ground Team????. Make My Trip also seem to be cheating people

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Santo1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an overnight stay at Jojo’s on our way to Kandy from Ella. The staff were very welcoming and courteous upon arrival. The room was comfortable and very tidy, although a little dated. Location is also quite good as it is only a short walk to the more central part of town. Overall, it was a nice place to stay for a short visit. You pay for what you get - good value for money.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank belindau89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms were very clean, with comfortable bed and nice shower. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good. For the price it is good value for money. We only stayed one night and the staff made us nice sandwiches for the next leg of our journey which made things run smoothly.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are very amazed with the great service of hotels jojos and it's staff who are always willing to help us at all times. We will recommend this hotel as to everyone who likes to travel Nuwara eliya. Rooms are very tidy and filled with great amenities.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ranganad2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We recommend this hotel as great value for money. Staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome on arrival. Service was super and quality of food, rooms, toilets was very good. We would defenitely stay there again having the opportunity

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Manoj333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews