We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
18
3
5
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
3
5
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 30 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2014

Ayurveda treatment are superb. Tai Chi master is a very nice person . Wifi is better than last time . I want to come again in six months . For the people travel in summer time they provide a 4 day free of charge tour also.

Room tip: Roome no 19 is very good and close to beach
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank vinitanazar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

One of my friend recommend this place for me. I had 17 days treatments .After the treatment i felt a real different. Comparing to other Ayurveda resorts this is bit expensive. But now i feel that it is worth paying that price. They prepare meals for each and every guest. Theyhave organic vegetable garden also...

Room tip: Rooms near the yoga huts are superb. nice view
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank NishanHikkaduwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Had 15 days treatment with real Ayurvedic products,which is selfmade in the garden,and the relaxation what i had was amazing.. I would like to Thank Mr.Huber for providing a great service. I was having depression,but Shirodara(A treatment) helped a lot to heal the pain i had. The service and the friendliness was superb. Only thing which was not fine was,that we couldn't swim in the sea,because it was too rough.

Room tip: A sea side room would be much better,for relaxing and having a great time viewing the sea.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews