We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveler rating
427
113
40
25
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
427
113
40
25
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobby lounge excellent service no tipping policy long queue soft opening special thanks buffet restaurant job well done keep up the good work infinity pool birthday celebration thank you very much executive suite special mention service staff city view f b
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 632 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Thank you for celebrating with me! Had the most efficient and wonderful waiters serving the table! The variety of food the was served on the table were sumptous to our taste! Perfect place to be. Amazing!

Room tip: Accessibility is great!
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mayang0116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baiHotelCebu, Public Relations Assistant at bai Hotel Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Hi @Mayang0116! It is very heartwarming to know that you appreciate our service and our hotel as we are continuously doing whatever it takes to meet and even exceed your expectations. We are glad to know that all is well with you, which tells us that our efforts are paying off. Thank you very much, bai! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

I stayed in the Premiere room for 2 nights and I had a very relaxing time. To be honest, the bed was so comfy, I didn't get up until late afternoon. Their amenities were nice too, they got a pool bar with the view of the city and a roof deck lounge which will give you an incredible view of the city at night. I had the opportunity to see all the rooms and the facilities and I can say that they got the best. Their Grand Ballroom is massive. So do their conference and events room. They got a wide-array of cuisines in their buffet too. It is also walking distance to a mall. I had such an awesome experience there that's why I'm going back this August.

Room tip: The elevators are quite busy so you might want to get a room near amenities you'd likely use.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank janelosalazar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baiHotelCebu, Public Relations Assistant at bai Hotel Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Hi Jan! It is very heartwarming to know that you appreciate our service and our hotel as we are continuously doing whatever it takes to meet and even exceed your expectations. We are glad to know that all is well with you, which tells us that our efforts are paying off. Thank you very much, bai! We'll see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

The food was great, great customer service. Big thanks to Ike, Marlon, Jessa, Francis,Liel for accomodating us in our reception. We will surely advice other people to have their reception in bai hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Daryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baiHotelCebu, Public Relations Assistant at bai Hotel Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Hi Daryl! Knowing that all is well for you makes us feel and see that all our efforts to meet and even exceed guests' expectations are paying off. Thank you very much for giving us a perfect 5! We hope to see you again soon, bai!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Clean and comfy room. With superb food and drinks at bai cafe. Surely we will come back. A relaxing place to stay in Metro Cebu. Great service with very polite and accommodating staffs. Safety is at its best, e.g fire safety very visible.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Niño B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baiHotelCebu, Public Relations Assistant at bai Hotel Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Hi Niño! Knowing that all is well for you makes us feel and see that all our efforts to meet and even exceed guests' expectations are paying off. Thank you very much for giving us a perfect 5! We hope to see you again soon, bai!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

The place is really perfect for relaxation and releasing the all the stress away, this was the first time we had witnessed this beautiful place and we are amazed by the city view and the amazing music, we are also served nicely by our lovely yet helpful waiter Niel

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank kylerepz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baiHotelCebu, Public Relations Assistant at bai Hotel Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Hi kylerepz! Knowing that all is well for you makes us feel and see that all our efforts to meet and even exceed guests' expectations are paying off. Thank you very much for giving us a perfect 5! We hope to see you again soon, bai!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews