We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveler rating
249
219
86
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
249
219
86
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel fast response friendly hotel staff nice decoration business trip comfort bed nice swimming pool comfortable room recommend this hotel breakfast menu delicious food checking in extra bed nice breakfast pleasant stay star hotel many choices
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 577 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2019

overall the service was good, the staff are helpful, quick response, meeting room was ok, the menu during the meeting is great and delicious. small pool, small gym, no mall in walking distance, not a lot of restaurant around it.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Road55313168916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muhaimin R, General Manager at Aston Palembang Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2019

Thank you for the review, we are on progress to have a great Gym and large pool hopefully we can execute in this year.. see you in Aston Palembang on your stay and next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Room is really comfort for rest.
Service from hotel staff is really nice.
And food is so so..

Over all is very good.
Next time I'll be book the hotel when I come to Palembang.

Thank you for your service.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Irma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muhaimin R, General Manager at Aston Palembang Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Irma F yth, thank you for the review given, we notice that you feel that our food is just So so, please give us times to improve the quality and its presentation. see you again in Palembang.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Its a nice place, not far from airport, can find online transports easily. Warm welcome from staff make me comfort, especially miss Dona. Clean room and bathroom, also a lot of tv channels. Food and beverage have a lot of varieties and good taste, really good..

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Henriwahyoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muhaimin R, General Manager at Aston Palembang Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2019

Dear Henriwahyoe, thank you for your time for providing a review, we do hope this positive comment will motivate us to do better in the future . we are keep maintaining and improving the product quality and Service. looking forward to welcoming back in Palembang .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

stayed for business visit, the hotel crew hospitality is outstanding. they know customer service!

room is big and clean. complete toiletries and minibar. wide variety of breakfast selection.

will be back next time!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank donynevada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM S, Public Relations Manager at Aston Palembang Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019

Dear donynevada,

Thank you for your review, looking forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

It's a nice and comfortable hotel. I like the variation on the breakfast menu, and it taste very good also. All hotel staffs are working very well. A warm welcome at the recepcionist, a good service at the restaurant, and the cleaning service has work very well also.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank czhecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muhaimin R, General Manager at Aston Palembang Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear czhecko, thank you very much for the review given, we are very happy to know that you enjoy with our service , staff friendliness and food quality. we will cascade down your comments to all of our staffs and hope it will motivate them and making better and better in the future. looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Palembang .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews