We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Une adresse à recommander!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tegalalang
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pariliana, Maison et Table d'Hotes a Bali
Ranked #2 of 10 Tegalalang B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rgesquiere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 85 reviews

Reviewed December 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CAVASIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paco2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: les propriétaires parlent français, et délivrent de précieuses informations utiles pour tout votre s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gregtoulouse31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank doclomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank briclapinette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christiane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tegalalang hotels
2.5 mi away
Alam Ubud Culture Villas & Residences
10.5 mi away
Puri Sebatu Resort
Puri Sebatu Resort
#1 of 2 in Tegalalang
269 reviews
5.9 mi away
Pondok Sebatu Villa
Pondok Sebatu Villa
#2 of 24 in Tegalalang
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
The Kampung Resort Ubud
The Kampung Resort Ubud
#1 of 10 in Tegalalang
162 reviews
0 mi away
Telaga House
Telaga House
#2 of 2 in Kenderan
3 reviews
2.7 mi away
Alam Sari
Alam Sari
#3 of 10 in Tegalalang
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pariliana, Maison et Table d'Hotes a Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pariliana, Maison et Table d'Hotes a Bali

Address: Br Bangkiang Sidem | Keliki, Ubud, Gianyar, Tegalalang 80561, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Tegalalang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Tegalalang
Price Range: $24 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pariliana Guest-house is located in the center of a small picturesque village, Bangkiang Sidem, only at 2 km walking through rice fields, from Ubud. Pariliana allows you to live in a totally private space even though it is located in a Balinese family. Among many services, we can help you to organize your sightseeing and activity programs and be your driver, guide and interpreter during your stay. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Pariliana, Maison Et Table D'Hotes a Bali Tegalalang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing