We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
10
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
3
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile

Loved the location from the first step out of our taxi!! On arrival we were greeted with their sweet juice by the front men Dedik and Agung and felt welcomed!! Our beautiful 3bd/3bath villa (stayed in the Pendet villa) with our own Pool!! Was to die for!!!! Beautiful view of a rice terrace right outside the upper level bedroom with balcony that over looks the pool. Food was delicious, every morning was greeted with a wonderful breakfast (I got every breakfast option except the american) I know the taste of american I wanted different and was never disappointed!! Dewi at the front desk also was so much help whenever we needed anything she didn’t hesitate to assist us especially with using their provided shuttle!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful place, good views and inpressing servis from the villa.. large room.... i stay in here for 3 days with my family and they all loved it.... the food was pretty good.... this is a recomanded place for you to stay with your family..

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank TannuW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Villa stay of 2 nights with a tour group-arriving late in evening and leaving early each day- so no time to appreciate the facilities. And there's my problem: it was a very long drive when all that was needed was a bed, not a villa.

Grounds and room well-maintained and clean. Wonderful surrounding countryside and fresh air. A designer structure, closed bedroom but open living, dining and private central pool. No view from first floor areas. Mini soap, toothbrushes, mini-shower gel and shampoo in bath area. Fully equipped kitchen with clean hot and cold water dispenser. Large closet area with safe.

Pre-made breakfast delivered. No flowers in the room, no candles around the pool, no petals in the bathtub. Tipping of cleaner and wait staff strongly suggested by tour guide.

Food, other than breakfast, and transportation need to be arranged. Great place to disconnect.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PlumRain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalKriyamahaVilla, Manajer at Royal Kriyamaha Villa, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Dear Plum Rain,

Thanks for a good coment to our villa. We setup flower just for honeymoon room and setup candles around the pool when romantic dinner (guest who take honeymoon package).

kindly regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2016 via mobile

Fantastic for running out from daily routine. Complete facility, friendly and helpfull staff, and beautiful view, superb landscape as natural as village. Complete and many choice of breakfast. The villa always cleaning every day without request.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank thioluke2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalKriyamahaVilla, Manajer at Royal Kriyamaha Villa, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Dear Thio H,

firstly i want thanks to you, because you have choice for stay in our villa and spare your time for make a good review about our villa.

kindly regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2015

We stayed for 2 weeks and it was wonderful. Away from the noise and the crowd but close enough to enjoy the Island.
Special thanks to the staff. They were very competent and give good avices. The facilities are great. (very nice view).

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank Jo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalKriyamahaVilla, Manajer at Royal Kriyamaha Villa, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Dear Jo L,

firstly i want thanks to you, because you have choice for stay in our villa and spare your time for make a good review about our villa.

kindly regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews