We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superbe expérience de la vie balinaise”
Review of Bali Homestay

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tabanan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bali Homestay
Ranked #4 of 27 Tabanan B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 9, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Asakuza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 55 of 55 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CECILIA293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balihomestay, Owner at Bali Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
balihomestay, Owner at Bali Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tabanan
10.5 mi away
Hotel Dewi Sinta
Hotel Dewi Sinta
#209 of 251 in Kuta
64 reviews
10.5 mi away
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot
#4 of 14 in Tabanan
142 reviews
8.6 mi away
Soori Bali
Soori Bali
#1 of 14 in Tabanan
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
WakaGangga
WakaGangga
#2 of 14 in Tabanan
211 reviews
8.6 mi away
De Moksha Boutique Resort
10.7 mi away
Balian Paradise Resort
Balian Paradise Resort
#13 of 14 in Tabanan
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Homestay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Homestay

Address: Br. Ngis Kelod - Desa Jegu | Kec. Penebel, Tabanan 82152, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Tabanan
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Tabanan
Price Range: $20 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape from maddening crowd.Wake up to spectacular sunrises.Feel the refreshing nudge of the gentle breeze. Witness rice terraces unfurling themselves into a vista of pure spectacular splendor. Experience all these, and more, when you immerse yourself completely in the Tabanan - Bali Homestay program. Why succumb to other depthless tourist program that offer less of experience ? Our home-stay program gives you a unique opportunity you will never experience in urban Bali. Here in Ngis - Jegu, you can participate with the local community, work in their traditional environment or simply enjoy Nature's way of defining the good life.Walk into the colourful arts and cultural heritage of traditional Balinese life. For the musically inclined, try captivated by the hypnotic "rindik" melodies harmonizing flawlessly with the sounds of nature. And do remember to relax and join in the fun when your host family invites you for a Balinese dance ! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bali Homestay Tabanan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing