We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arta Nadi Villa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Samanvaya(Sidemen)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patal Kikian(Sidemen)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
27
31
12
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
31
12
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrice fields viewperfect viewoutdoor bathroombeautiful placetaxipoolvillawifi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 77 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Great rooms - all with perfect view. The pool is really nice and refreshing, and the staff is very friendly. The food is great. We asked for traditional balinese breakfast and they got it from the market. We also had the whole roasted chicken, which we will recommend (you have to order in advance) and their Gado gado was the best we had in Indonesia.
The rooms are nice and big and clean and the bed is very comfortable. You will not miss a/c, as it is cool in the night, but if you need it, there is a fan available.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Line R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Location - The best view - we were visiting few other resorts too. But, this one has the best/closest view to the mountain and terrace fields.

Facilities - nothing to complaint, the best value for money. Spacious room with a sit out, hot water shower..there is 'No aircon' but you don't need it, the weather is very pleasant.

Service - "Gede" the young man - the owner, with a bunch of youngsters, just provides everything you need with a smile. Excellent service.

Room Tip: the room facing the pool (extreme left) has the best view, but since its pool facing room, there might people relaxing in front of yours.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

It is a good job I came to Sidemon at the end of my Bali trip or I might never have seen anywhere else. Sidemen itself is very beautiful and it's amazing how the time passes so quickly just reading, lounging in the pool and watching the beautiful world go by (there are loads of other things to do too if you are in a 'doing' mood). I came to Sidemen for two nights and stayed eight - it would have been longer had my visa not expired!

Arta Nadi is a really lovely place to stay. I stayed in the upstairs room and lying in bed in the mornings with the curtains and doors open, an extremely comfy bed and the amazing view I felt like a princess.

I was happy to be able to go off-plan on the breakfast menu so as not to eat the world out of eggs and the evening meals I had there were very nice too.

The staff were all super lovely. A really good wifi connection and lovely taxi service (thanks Gede).

Loved it, sad to leave!

Room Tip: Check out upstairs if you can!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janet_M186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

The hotel is on the mountain. It has a good view of the farm. The top of the bathroom is half exposed. The food is excellent. I strongly recommend the desert Balinese pudding. The service are excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George-Emily-2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Magnificent setting overlooking scenic mountains and rice fields. Attentive, respectful and helpful staff especially Madi who arranged motorbikes and gave lots of good advice. A wonderful low key establishment with clean comfortable rooms in the process of completing swimming pool which should be ready by end of April 2013. Also building 3 more villa's but don't be put off as the construction is discrete and does not interfere with your stay.

Room Tip: Upstairs room has the best breeze and views
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterD894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews