We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Sidemen, Karangasem, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jean-Yves...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing ”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent one night in this amazing place. The owners are delightful, they helped us a lot, they are very kind.
The room and the facilities are perfect.
Very good adress. I recomand it !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaInes...
El Astillero, Spain
1 review
“perfect location and staff”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

it was much better than expected.......Made and VILLA staff helped and took care of me as I were part of his family.........very friendly and helpful........facilities, services provided. location and staff 10 points over 10........the best place to finish my holidays in Bali,

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etoile121...
Paris
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“PERFECT PLACE !!!”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had an amazing stay here at barong villas ! Bungalows are huge, cosy and very confortable ! The view from the large balcony is amazing, with rice fields and moutains. Morover the staff is incredibly kind and helpful !! Thank you so much for everything !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brett D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“10/10!”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I can't say enough about how much my girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay. Amazing staff, wonderful scenery, and great location. It was a perfect mix of luxury, comfort and wilderness. There is a strip of hotels in Sidemen and this one is all alone a little further away from the river. No noise and no bugs (late july). We are so happy to have met I Made. He was our perfect host! There is lots to do and lots of places to get lost on a scooter. I recommend 3 nights minimum in villa barong. When we come back to sidemen it will be here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
Dear Brett,

Thank you for your nice review, we thanking you for staying with us and for giving us chance to host you during your short vacation.
We are glad that you enjoy your stay and do hope that will be able to welcome you again on your future vacation.
We will continue to upgrade our service and facility so we can do better and better again in the future.
All the best for you

Villa Barong Sidemen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
minkeg201...
Amalfi Coast, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manon T
Vire-Normandie, France
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lelutin2
Paris, France
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing