We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“10/10!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Sidemen, Karangasem, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Brett D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“10/10!”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I can't say enough about how much my girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay. Amazing staff, wonderful scenery, and great location. It was a perfect mix of luxury, comfort and wilderness. There is a strip of hotels in Sidemen and this one is all alone a little further away from the river. No noise and no bugs (late july). We are so happy to have met I Made. He was our perfect host! There is lots to do and lots of places to get lost on a scooter. I recommend 3 nights minimum in villa barong. When we come back to sidemen it will be here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
Dear Brett,

Thank you for your nice review, we thanking you for staying with us and for giving us chance to host you during your short vacation.
We are glad that you enjoy your stay and do hope that will be able to welcome you again on your future vacation.
We will continue to upgrade our service and facility so we can do better and better again in the future.
All the best for you

Villa Barong Sidemen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manon T
Vire-Normandie, France
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lelutin2
Paris, France
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
voyageuse...
Rome
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing