We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
TriJaya Guest House
Ranked #11 of 51 Pemuteran B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Only stayed one night as we were travelling around bali. The guesthouse is central and the rooms are clean with a small verandah to enjoy breakfast.

Stayed here with our two children and it's perfect if your just looking for a place to sleep.

Family was super friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 138 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2013

There are a lot of places that are great to visit , but there are some that stays with you for ever because of the human touch that has added flavour and colours that makes you want to come back. TriJaya guest house is one of those for me. The host even managed to surprise me with a traditional breakfast that was not only delicious, but an experience in itself. The half outdoor bathroom is tastefully built with an artistic touch that others have tried to emulate with not so much charm. You will love it. If your are a scuba diver and love Pemuteran for it, have a look at TriJaya and you will be pleasantly surprised !

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Corinne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

The man who ride the guesthouse have a concept: make your days in pemuteran living like a person from here.
He starts by offering local breakfast each day with particular rice recipes and tea.
Clean and good looking rooms. If you need some information or you need something you can discuss with the owner he is very friendly.
Pemuteran is a good place just for few days.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Fra_t3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

Had 4 great nights at Tri Yaya Guesthouse in Pemuteran. Komang is a fantastic host who really takes the time to tell you all about the highlights of Pemuteran and the Balinese lifestyle. He can arrange any excursion (diving, snorkelling, temple visit etc.) for you so you don't need to worry about the details. He also goes out of his way to show you and tell you about the traditional Balinese lifestyle. We were invited to join Komang and his family for dinner the last night of our stay and had some great fish satay! Like Komang said, you arrive as a guest and you stay and leave as a part of the family.
The only downside I can think of is the noise of the road at night and early in the morning. If you're a light sleeper, bring earplugs.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MatthijsvdBerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

The location of Trijaya Homestay is in a quiet part of Pemuteran along a road with several shops, warungs and restaurants and a few temples (with monkeys) and the Bali National Park nearby. Also nearby at Taruna you can have a delicious (romantic) dinner and massage treatments. And a beautiful white sandy beach (with large hotels and resorts) is a 5-minute walk across the road. Trijaya has well kept, easy accessable, tastefully decorated and very clean suites with open air bathrooms, a beautiful garden and a traditionally Bali breakfast served at your own porch. Our host Komang gave us a warm welcome and has always been polite and helpful. Trijaya is a modest but well equipped, modern and enchanting homestay with much respect for the culture, traditions and well preserved nature of Pemuteran. Many thanks to Komang and his family for making our stay so comfortable and paying such good attention to their guests.

Room Tip: All suites are quiet, clean and easy to access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Holdinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Komang the owner is so helpful and genuine. The area is lovely and so relaxed and not too touristy which is perfect for us. Highly recommend as a cost effective, comfortable and happy place to stay where you'll really feel part of the family!

Thank you Komang!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank hfbartistandDT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

My friend and I stayed at TriJaya for 3 nights. The room was great, the outdoor bathroom was beautiful. The best part, however, was the family that owns the guesthouse. Komang and his family are amazing and make you feel like part of their family as soon as you arrive. This is a wonderful place and I was so sad to leave. This was truly my favorite place during my stay in Bali!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ErinG76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pemuteran hotels
0.7 mi away
Adi Assri Beach Resort & Spa Pemuteran
0.3 mi away
Dimpil Homestay
Dimpil Homestay
#6 of 51 in Pemuteran
119 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tiara Homestay Pemuteran
Tiara Homestay Pemuteran
#9 of 51 in Pemuteran
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Taruna Homestay
Taruna Homestay
#1 of 51 in Pemuteran
433 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tirta Sari Bungalows
Tirta Sari Bungalows
#3 of 51 in Pemuteran
297 reviews
0.7 mi away
Man's Cottages & Spa
Man's Cottages & Spa
#8 of 51 in Pemuteran
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TriJaya Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TriJaya Guest House

Address: Jalan Raya Gilimanuk - Seririt | Pemuteran Village, Singaraja, Bali, Pemuteran, Gerokgak 81155, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Gerokgak > Pemuteran
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 51 B&Bs / Inns in Pemuteran
Price Range: $10 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — TriJaya Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come join our family at TriJaya Family.Trijaya Guest House hosts This is the place to introduce true Balinese lifestyle with hospitality and family atmosphere at the Pemuteran area in North Western Bali. Located close to the main road,Balinise speciality breakfast can be served in-room, which features a mix of modern and traditional Balinese styles.A 5-minute walk from Pemuteran Beach, Trijaya Guest House provides free private parking. It is a 10-minute drive to West Bali National Park and about 3.5 Hours drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport.Each room comes with a fan or air-conditioner and have a garden facing terrace. A semi-outdoor bathroom includes free toiletries and beautiful open shower. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your TriJaya Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
TriJaya Guest House Bali/Pemuteran

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing